Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 15 miles of Gardena, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tattooed and too nice

In his own words

I am an LA native, born and raised. Grew up in the South Bay but have pretty much lived all over including a small stint in Orange County. However, as much as I get fed up with my surroundings, I appreciate it just as much. I like to keep things simple so here are some things about me: - I love to travel but have yet to visit anywhere in Europe. - I play in an established, yet reputable band in which we have no singer and we like it that way. - I love soccer and basketball. I currently play on two soccer teams. - I have a daughter, she is 4 and is my everything. She lives with her Mom but I still manage to carve out my time with her. - I love to cook for other people, but hate cooking for myself. - I am starting my own business and it involves fresh roasted coffee. - I am a pick you up at your door, walk you to your car, open the car door, pull out your chair type gentlemen. *So after three months I can't say that online dating has been much of a success, I have this till October and that is it. I guess in summary, I am certainly looking for someone special to spend my time with. Whether it is a quiet night on the couch, or randomly taking a weekend trip up north, I am certainly not entertaining becoming a serial dater.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've owned everything from Beagles to a German Shepard. My Jindo who I adopted has been with me since.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cana, Donna's, Bar 107, The Down and Out, The Pike Bar & Fish Grill, Far Bar

Favorite things

Sling Blade, Cabin in the Woods, Old School, The Thin Red Line, Anchor Man, Star Wars, Law and Order (SVU), The Wire, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Real Time with Bill Maher, VICE, Weeds, Mineral, Christie Front Drive, American Football, Owen, Wu Tang

For fun

I'm always up for checking out some new art exhibit, seeing some live music, whether they are friends bands or touring, catching a movie or even more so hitting up just a local dive, I di like to dance especially to some crazy 80's music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Marketing Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference