Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Ellenwood, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to get it right this time!

In her own words

It has been a WHILE since I considered on-line dating but...I'm here again. I am kept pretty busy by my job so I'm looking for an easy way to meet people. I'm an ambitious, down-to-earth, around the way chick. I'm energetic and will try anything once...maybe more if I like it :) My life is very basic and I'm looking for a friend first. I'm not in love with the IDEA of being in love but I am looking to be very honest and want the same thing in a friend/mate. I WANT TO HAVE FUN, and I want to continue to enjoy the best in life. I don't spend time with petty aruguing and other annoyances. I want to explore the world with someone who is compatible and someone who also shares my same values. Intellect is my "hot spot". I'm not so concerned with the outside and outward appearance, my mind has to be stimulated. I want to laugh, love, think, relax. I'm artsy by nature so I'm always looking for ways to express my creativity. My perfect match would be self-assured, compassionate, independent, articulate and HONEST. I'm not one of those women who is hung up on dollar signs. I go to work every day to make a living and I imagine you do the same. I won't notice how much money you spent on your clothes but I'll remember everything you said. I won't care if your car is new but I will remember that you thought to open the door. I won't care much about the money spent on our date but I will appreciate the fact that you picked out a place that you KNEW I would like. I can appreciate simplicity and effort. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate how I look when we go out but can also appreciate me on Sundays in a T-shirt, pony tail and jeans, in front of the big screen, YELLING at the falcons. I'm thoughtful and considerate and will always leave you wanting more. I despise pretentiousness and won't put on any airs. I'm a natural girl, not high maintenance. Check me out....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like quaint little spots and I love to travel. I recently enjoyed the Dominican Republic and would love to go again. U have a passport? Let's go!

Favorite things

I frequently attend concerts and different events going on in the city. I LOVE ATLANTA! I'm always looking for new events and new hang-outs. I usually only watch reality t.v. and sporting events.

For fun

I enjoy a myriad of activities. I am quite versatile. I enjoy quiet evenings at home, hanging out at artistic venues, lounges, cooking or watching the game at a sports bar. I float easily between crowds.

Last read

The last thing I read was today's paper. It was a double-edition on Barak Obama. I majored in English and Writing in undergraduate school so I read just about anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
My features show mixed heritage but I truly consider myself to be African American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral