Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am military veteran, I served 5 years in the...

In his own words

I am military veteran, I served 5 years in the United States Air Force. I currently work as a Project Manager for a company that helps recovering addicts. I love my job. I am laid-back but I am motivated and goal-driven. I am looking for someone who is a spiritual person who loves life and who doesn't take life too seriously. Also, I am looking for someone who loves to volunteer their time to charities. Someone who has a philosophy of "leaving the world a little better after I die". I love to travel, I have traveled to 6 countries and 17 states and I still can't get enough. What I love most about traveling is being able to understand and participate in a different culture of another country and being able to take on a new perspective of the world and life. I like to buy "Food Porn" magazines such as Bon Apetit and Saveur and try out recipes on the weekend. Music is a significant part of my life, I come from a musically inclined family. I played saxophone in high school and I taught myself how to play guitar. I have been to music festivals such as Coachella, Bumbershoot, and Life is Beautiful. I am looking for someone I can go snowboarding with and at the same time can appreciate going to a wine tasting. I would like someone who has a sense of curiosity and wonder of the world. If you can uniquely and creatively make fun of me thats a huge plus. Also, message me if you believe the epoch of R&B music was in the 90's.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Raku, Monta, Bellagio Buffet, Insert Coinz, Comme Ca, Cosmopolitan


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Vampire Weekend, Miles Davis, A Tribe Called Quest, My Morning Jacket, Nick Waterhouse, Iron Chef, Scrubs, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Inception, Black Swan, Inglorious Basterds, Amelie,

For fun

I like to go to concerts, hike, snowboard, first fridays, and to cook.

Last read

"The Namesake" by Jhumpa Lahiri, a book that has an accurate account of the experiences of first generation foreigners who move to America and their American-raised children.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree