Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

startmeup7631

49 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-56 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
We all come up a little short and we go down hard these days i spend my time skipping through the dark.

In his own words

Well about me i have my anger management classes on mondays,wednesdays and fridays so those are off days.I like waking up to the sounds of liberace in the morning to get me pumped up for my yoga classes.Once yoga is done i start enjoying apple martinis while listening to brittany spears and justin timberlake.Once that is done i take my 2 french poodles for a walk go to my office and work for 2 hours and call it a day.I am then off to my spinning class.After spinning for a while i enjoy going out to dinner where my favorite foods are a warm fresh muffin to start then a delicious rack of lamb.I am looking for a gal that drinks all day and smokes cigars if your missing a couple of teeth that is an added plus.Oh I could not answer the education question since I am a third grade graduate.And on a serious note I know these websites can be traumatic for some and can cause a person to become addicted to the attention it brings especially if your an extreme attention seeker.If you need to be pampered all day long then I would suggest a 12 pack of diapers.If you are looking for a fun good looking one woman man then I may be just what the doctor ordered for you and if you are a player I will figure that out and tell you to please move on. Oh i forgot to mention i am unemployed and live with my parents and 2 dogs skipper and gilligan.Mother will want to meet with you before we go out as she thinks all women are to fancy for me. Somewhere i can taste the salt of the sea their is a kite blowing out of control on a breeze i wonder whats going to happen to you,you wonder what has happenned to me.Cheers

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Exotic Pets, Other

i would like to own several monkeys and a dingo if possible.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Las vegas,Long island,Germany,Spain,San diego and last but not least the Florida keys.

Favorite things

Music die hard u2 and springsteen fan ive seen them both over 100 times just saw u2 in miami.Saw the boss in Lauderdale in April 1st row.Funny movies and Charlie harper please come back.I am a legend in my own mind.

For fun

Concerts,Sporting Events,Nice places on the beach.Play golf and i enjoy going to the Florida Keys.Dining out is also a favorite.I also ran with the bulls the last 5 years.Please have a great sense of humor if you want to hang out never be so serious.

Last read

Playboy,i love the articles.Turn offs for me are simple any gum chewars at all.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I raise chickens and peacocks on a farm.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/Catholic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I have a vision,i have a vision,i have a vision.Television.
Languages: English, French, Norwegian English
Education: I'll tell you later High school