Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
After spending 25 years in Manhattan as a TV...

In his own words

After spending 25 years in Manhattan as a TV Director, Writer and Producer, I decided to leave my two college aged sons safekeeping my apartment in New York, and hit the road to the Wild West, Grand Canyon, Sedona, Zion, Moab, Santa Fe, and Salt Lake, where I have sisters, brothers, nieces , nephews, my father and lots of family and friends. After ending my 21 year marriage in New York, .I am starting my life anew with my sons now finished with college in NYC [ one son is now a lawyer and the other is now a media/computer person ] , so I can be free to start over This can be a very exciting and refreshing time for me to discover what is next. I've now moved to downtown Tucson into the lofts across the street from Hotel Congress in order to sell some of my new tv pilots and spend a little time with my old friends and places and changes.downtown.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a wonderful Golden Retriever, Her name is Brooklyn.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have directed for tv and film more than 2000 celebrities so I have learned from them where to go for fun,how to escape and enjoy ourselves.


Wittenberg University, Springfield, OH

Favorite things

Everything in Media has been full of experiences, but the added depth of having been a good father to two beautiful sons ages 26 and 30 has made me a very lucky human being. Now its time to start over

For fun

Returning from visiting my past homes like, Santa Fe,Phoenix,South Beach. Salt Lake City its The Art ,Music, Film , and Park City Scene . Just doing Walkabouts, TV Pilot-making, and writing

Last read

I read a book every week and dozens of magazines and papers, but writing my own books, scripts, and publishing my own magazines in the past gives me the most pleasure,a member of the National Press Club in Washington we have to publish or perish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a TV Director, Writer and Producer who has TV Shows on Cable and Networks.I have worked for more than 200 charities with the funding of 200 corporations. I have directed more than 2000 celebrities sorry this sounds self promotional,but true
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Grandparents all from Norway, and I've worked 25 years for UNICEF and directly with the United Nations
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in, support, and appreciate all 30 major religions, and have actually done tv work for most of them.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
ohio state antioch and wittenberg art, biology, theatre and media studies.