Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-119 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see!

In his own words

I'm a proud persian lived in Europe all my life moved to LA couple of years ago (and yes I'm permanent here :P) working in IT and Advertising. I'm happy, crazy, energetic, hopeless romantic, laugh for no reason sometimes..hyper, but the complete opposite half of the time :) Always been a family guy and love to share my (few) bad qualities :P and be honest from get go. I'm not interested in wasting your time so, don't waste mine by not bein ur self! I'm down to earth, very ambitious, very clumsy (as in hang out with me at own risk), huge inner-child that won't go away =) life should be an adventure about laughter with moments u wont forget. Cooking..ooh yes growing up I knew a MAN cooking for his woman is sexy...cute..and more! That's why I want to take this opportunity to say that I LOVE cooking! The food just comes out a tad bit different than it's supposed to (is it really my fault? who knows?) I always asked my mother and people I know can cook about recipes...yet, it always taste awful! Has that happened to you? I seriously think they on purpose leave something out just to mess with us =) Who can resist a woman who knows what she wants, forward, independent, can appreciate a real man, loving and not afraid to invest 100% huh? =) Brutal, merciless honesty, most important thing and biggest demand! I wish good looks and good personality were enough but..I need more to 'activate' my charm and all :P I'm more influenced by my senses than my eyes. So if your straight forward and not afraid to show interest = big plus! Gold diggers, attitude/bitter/paranoid/negative people, move along nothing to see here! ;) Although I'm happy as an individual, I always found my self being drawn more to monogamy. Most my ex been older strong independent successful business women where most had kids. So my past is pretty much long relationships living together with kids...dogs the whole kabaam. I'm not drawn to older women etc, I'm drawn to serious women who knows what they want and mean business! =) I know exactly who I am, where I am, where I'm going (except when driving), what I like & HOW I like it ! I been on the go since I been 17..traveling a lot...heh always been the black sheep of the family...seen tooo many things, experienced many things...accomplished many many stories to tell and things to share. Spent my whole life adding higher values in what it means to be a man, practice self control and be self-aware. I see life as much more than just getting by...I don't expect much and appreciate a lot. Why is it that 'everybody' are here against their will? friends encouraging co-workers pressuring etc etc :) PS: I'm NOT photogenic ! :P No, I don't have any kids.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Dog person...

Favorite hot spots

Italy, paris...& my bed! Yea you don't want mess with my sleep (or when I'm hungry)

Favorite things

Love music...Bollywood movies, Hanz zimmer, Howard Shore, John Williams, James Horner.. out in the clubs r&b, reggaeton house & salsa. King taco...OOOOOh yes king taco, persian food any basically ANYTHING with asian chilly is eatable

For fun

Love movies, hiking, limos, traveling, horseback riding, dancing, wine tasting everything fun life has to offer

Last read

Not a reader..I'm a writer ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer programming