Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love bacon

In her own words

I am a very out-going down to earth person, who likes to communicate and be social. I am very active and love outdoor activities. I also like being lazy from time to time. I am very certain of myself, because I know I am awesome. The way I see it is if you don't truly love yourself, you won't be able to give unadulterated love to another. So yes, I really do love myself...nothing wrong with that. :) I have a fantastic family, which I am very close with...including a family dog which I consider to be my own. I am an avid CrossFit athlete and have been doing CrossFit for nearly 3 years now, including participating in four competitions thus far. I also got my CrossFit Level 1 Trainer certificate earlier this year and have started training a few people (not professionally). I LOVE dance, I love to dance; I started dancing when I was 4 years old, trained for 10 years, took a break and took it up again recently. I LOVE music, pretty much all kinds. I used to play the piano and the flute. I started taking up piano again and play from time to time. I grew up in New Jersey and New York. New York City is one of my favorite places to visit and be. In fact, if it weren't for the fact that all of my immediate family now lives out here in Southern California, I would have moved back there some years back. I love to travel and learning new languages, which I am quick to pick up. Example; when I was in Moscow several years ago setting up a charity event (for about a month), I taught myself the Russian alphabet and various words and phrases that were necessary to survive well. I love helping others and there are a couple of charities that I volunteer for throughout the year. There's nothing like saving and changing someone's life for the better. I love to laugh and find great pleasure in making others laugh...even if that means they are laughing at me. Ha! I am a goofball, compassionate, passionate and wild. :) I'm looking for someone who is good at communicating; who makes me laugh; who shares many of my interests; who is confident in themselves yet not vain or self-centered; who takes care of themselves; who is ethical, has goals in life and is working towards them. And of course someone who treats their woman with respect. I want to have a family of my own someday, hopefully not too far down the road and want to find someone to build a future with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


For fun

Movies, CrossFit, reading a good book, hanging with friends, sunbathing, dancing, travel

Last read

I currently reading my sister-in-law's latest fiction fantasy book manuscript as well as the non-fiction book "Self Analysis".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference