Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Madison, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for something perfect, I'm looking for someone real.

In her own words

A bona fide country girl. Independent and A-type. I'm a dreamer and hard worker. I love adventure, traveling and taking pictures to go through later and say "remember when did that? That was amazing!" I like to think I'm a balance of hopeless romantic and rebel. I have the privilege of raising two smart, beautiful, adventurous, well-mannered and well-adjusted kids full-time as a single parent. My daughter is 8 and my son is 6. I'm looking for a guy who's a mix of cowboy and gentleman. I need someone with an adventurer's soul, a rebel's spirit and a soft spot when it comes to romance. I want someone with a big personality, great sense of humor and knowledge of who he is and where he wants to go in life. Someone not afraid to speak his mind and tell me when I'm wrong. Nothing short of my better half! I'm positive THIS guy exists! Is it you??? It's about time you showed up, Prince Charming! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a sassy cat named Cleo and a pomeranian named Griffin. (Yes, he's a lil yipper with a big personality but the sweetest lil boy ever!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not gonna lie - my favorite place is home. I prefer nature to nightclubs but once in a while it's fun to get your dance on. I'm not the bar type. I do like to try new restaurants and museums, though.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I LOVE the Big Bang Theory, Country music, dancing, new culinary creations.

For fun

Traveling, photography, sporting events, movie. I'm a typical all-American girl next door.

Last read

The Mortal Instrument series. No, I've not read 50 Shades. But I did like Twilight. Don't judge me on that. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Currently a student :)