Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Simply put.... I'm just a man content with his life. Not sure what life will bring one day to the next. I have no drama to offer (ha-ha)....

In his own words

I'm a simple man looking to find a match. All of us are here for the same reason or I would like to think so. Playing the social scene to find a match is not exactly easy. I joined Match to try and find a special woman that would add to my life. I'm not here to play games or see how many people I can meet. I hope that there is someone out here that has the same values and shares similar beliefs. I would describe myself as a morally sound man. I was brought up with a complete respect for others. I feel a woman should always be treated with respect and honesty. I do believe in holding the door for them allowing them to enter the room first. Just true Southern qualities. I do have a sense of humor that will sometimes leave people scratching their head, or so I've been told. Humor is a great medicine and I try to dose it out as often as possible. I love being active and outdoors. I find laughter is usually the best medicine. I'm most relaxed on the water doing just about anything.I grew up in Jupiter, thus the addiction to the water. Fishing, hanging with friends on the sandbar. I enjoy diving or snorkeling, surfing has be in blood for years. If I were in the mountains I would camping, hiking Photographing nature. In the winter it's snowboarding. You can dress me up for any event and I will take to it like a fish to water. Music is always great to listen to live, especially outdoors. Going to football, soccer, baseball games is another great way to spend a day and dare I say it." Nascar" is a blast too. (don't knock it til you try it) I'm a very honest and caring person who has a lot to offer. Like I said before I'm here to hopefully find that type of woman who will hold my interests, and I her's. I will always make her feel safe and secure. I enjoy doing the little things that may not seem like much but mean the world. Paying it forward is a daily practice of mine giving a helping hand to those who may need it. In short I'm a simple man with a big heart. Thank you for taking the time to read the short summary of who I am. Have a blessed day ladies.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I always been a dog person and my current dog is a Shepperd mix. She answers to the name of SU-KEE

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach or a local live music scene.


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

My biggest enjoyment comes from being outdoors whether it"s fishing, diving camping ect..

For fun

I'll tell you later.

Last read

The daily paper. I"m not a big reader I would rather live a life worth writting about than reading about some views.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I try to live the a lifestyle similar to a warm ocean breeze.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I don't see people of color nor do I believe in pre judgement.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'll tell you later.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Professional Photography.