Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Lebanon, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-54 within 50 miles of Blue Ash, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Deep spirit searching for same.

In her own words

I am a very caring, deep thinking, thoughtful and warm person seeking the same. Someone to inspire me, and who is genuine and trustworthy. I am idealistic and romantic and hopeful that perhaps the next time will finally be forever. I am kind, classy, and vibrant; an introspective, outgoing and passionate person who believes in taking chances and forging one's own unique path in life. I love nature, animals and the outdoors, especially the ocean and find it peaceful and relaxing. I am very fit and work out 7 days a week, running, swimming etc. I was a gymnast, swimmer and competitive diver in college and still look very young for my years. I am an entrepreneur and author, as well as a TV/Film producer and presently am working on an inspirational, animated feature film about a dolphin who saves the world with eco-conscious and spiritual themes. I am attracted to and intrigued by deep thinking, articulate and highly intelligent men who are open minded to new ideas and experiences and who show warmth, kindness and generosity to others. I seek someone genuine, classy, well educated and evolved emotionally, and who is confident but not shallow or arrogant. And while not superficial by any means, I do prefer dating someone who stays in shape and is easy on the eyes. Im attracted to handsome, athletic men who are clean cut and professional looking and have a calm yet confident demeanor. I am child-free but enjoy children. I do not smoke and drink socially. I love many kinds of music and all kinds of movies. I truly love romance and exploring new activities together and enjoy attending a variety of events, shows/concerts, charity benefits, parties, nightclubs, etc. But I enjoy being outdoors and doing ‘family friendly’ things as well. I am comfortable in a T shirt & and jeans and staying home to watch movies or dressing up for a night on the town. I am seeking a lasting, passionate, meaningful relationship and hope to share my success and the best life has to offer with the right person. I am very passionate & romantic, and more spiritual than religious but consider myself a Christian at heart. I am generous, thoughtful and deep thinking, highly philosophical and very creative. I love intriguing people and conversations, have a collection of books on quantum physics, mystical thought and the origins and meaning of life & the universe and think we all should stop and enjoy the beauty and wonder around us because life is a miracle and a precious gift that is both beautiful but transient. People matter, not things and although I do enjoy a quality lifestyle and being pampered and treated well by the man in my life it is the simple things that make bring me peace. I enjoy playing the piano, listening to beautiful music, and going to parks, zoos, aquariums, and special events with my signifiant other, etc. I love to laugh and enjoy quality time with close friends & family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a mutt named Gracie... rescued from the shelter. Wish I had time for more. I hope to have a custom made aquarium someday as watching fish swim about is calming to the soul. I love riding horses and swimming with dolphins as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love movies of all kinds and listening to a variety of music. Spending time with friends/family, nature & the outdoors. I work out everyday, so I definitely want someone who shares my commitment to fitness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral