Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me ;)

In her own words

Just moved to Chicago from San Francisco via Inida and Macedonia. Looking forward to making new friends and discovering this new city as spring sets in… About me: I love days in the city, and days in the country. I am in love with the mountains, water and trees. I am always happy spending time outdoors and playing in the sunshine. I am definitely one of those people who enjoys life and never takes it for granted!! I seek adventure, time for traveling, cooking, writing, yoga, farmers markets... I love trying new things, meeting new people and exploring new places- but the comforts of home, close friends and family are also so special to me! I love my job working with some very special kids!!! Children are so much fun to care for and are so inspiring to me. I spend quite a bit of time volunteering, trying to give what I can back. I have been lucky enough to get the opportunity to immerse myself into many different cultures throughout the world. I jump at any opportunity to travel and explore outside myself. I have spent a lot of time in Haiti volunteering over the last four years and I love it there... it feels a lit like home! What I am looking for: someone who is fun and playful but can be serious when the situation calls for it, someone who likes to be outside and plan weekend trips exploring. He values his "family" and appreciates that I value mine. If you happen to love what you do each day and are passionate about it, I admire you already! Looking for a guy who wants to fill their days off playing, exploring, traveling, and being outside, but doesn't mind a day of resting and relaxing and snuggling at home... and must love good food (made at home or eaten out)! I am not sure what else to write but whatever comes to mind I suppose I can add later... =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love good restaurants and the great outdoors!! Traveling: Haiti, India, New York, Uganda, Montana, Canada, Costa Rica, Ethiopia, Cambodia & France are some favorites


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

I have so many favorite things... I love sunny days, driving through the vineyards, playing on the beach, listening to good music, taking pictures, smiling, baking, hiking, my bike. FAMILY. living in foreign places, the lemon orchard.

For fun

I love being outside enjoying the sun. Hiking, running, swimming, kayaking, cycling...road trips and trips abroad are always amazing... medical missions/relief work s a part of my life as well :) and I love to bake!! reading, walking, smiling...

Last read

currently attached to The Power of One, eating animals, and the God of Small Things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with the most wonderful children!!! I am inspired by them each day =)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up with some Jewish traditions as part of my life but it was mostly a spiritual home...hopefully that makes sense
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school in Montreal and Nashville- and loved every minute of it!!!