Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh!

In her own words

Born and raised in california, but dying to get out and travel the world! I traveled a lot with my family when i was younger and I continue to put more pins on my map. Next stop.. hopefully spain! I went to school in Santa barbara and majored in film studies and art. Having always loved films I decided to chase my dreams of working with costumes in the film industry. Love every day of it, although the downfall is my schedule is a bit hectic. I love to laugh and nerd out! I watch cheesy films, watch musicals and sing stupid pop songs in the car. I have an obsession with cupcakes and bacon, and my idea of a relaxing nights ends with a glass of malbec and perhaps some sweets! I'm a bit sarcastic, and love to joke around! Scary movies scare the bajeezus out of me! I haven't been able to get through a horror film since college. I enjoy nature, hiking, camping and any outdoor activity. I'm never afraid to try something new! I do love bike rides! Ideally I'm looking for that fairy tale story, but hey I work in film.. I know how its really done! haha I'd love to meet someone whose genuine, not superficial or judgemental, playful and adventurous...wouldn't hurt if you loved to eat too :o)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have two dogs, which at the moment don't live with me but I love! I one day hope to own a tea cup pig as well!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel!! I recently went to Costa Rica and next on my agenda is Spain! I try to make it out of the country once a year. I'd love to see the 7 wonders of the world!

Favorite things

I love to laugh so comedies are my first choice in tv shows and movies. Some of my favorite movies is city of god, tommy boy and Ted.

For fun

I love doing outdoor activities! Bike riding, hiking, camping, traveling, trying new things! I'm actually planning on hang gliding soon! I also LOVE to eat, try new foods and cook! I hate the term, but yes i'm a foodie!

Last read

I enjoy reading inspirational and philosophical books, I'm currently reading...don't laugh... "Philosophy of Dr. Seuss" which is a very good book! You'd be surprised!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college