Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Centreville, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What I like about this time of year? Holiday coffees!

In her own words

I'm sarcastic, I'm outgoing, I'm open-minded, I don't tell stories as funny as I'd like to but try oh so hard, and am a great listener. I'm very much a "people-person" and can read people and adapt my personality (not fake, adapt) to theirs pretty easily which has been good for each job I've had, but this means I do come across pretty confident. I have my shy side too though, don't we all? Maybe I just hide it better than some. I can get caught up in stressful situations, but don't show it or take it out on others ie: work (I work in the bridal industry and though I love it, Bridezillas do exist! ). I know how to leave my work stress out of my relationship, but hope you'll at least let me vent from time to time, it's just the healthy thing to do. I will always return the favor since I've been known to be a good listener. I come from a great and loving supportive family and it's important that you understand the value in that. I could probably also beat you in mini-golf, poker, and mario kart. - fair warning. I'm really good at traveling. Road trips with a good playlist, plane rides with bad movies, anything. I traveled more outside the country when I was younger (which helped since I was already living outside the country in Hong Kong, on two separate occasions) but I want to see more. New Zealand and Ireland are high on my list of next destinations. I love to spend parts of my summer at the Outer Banks or on Martha's Vineyard, both of which I've been going to since I was born. MV is the last place I lived and worked for almost two years before VA and was the restaurant manager of a pretty well known tavern there. Care to take a guess? Before then I've lived outside chicago (best US city). This helps explain a bit of my love of sports but crazy mix up of teams. Da bears, fly eagles fly, Bruins!, white sox and if I could ever see the rugby 7s again it would be a treat! You won't see pictures of me white water rafting, unless you want to see me when I'm 6, or climbing mountains, unless you want to see me when I'm 12 but if you are the one to get me to experience all that kind of life again I'd be open to it! SO if you don't smoke, don't do drugs, haven't had or plan any jail time, and any past baggage is pretty under control (less drama the better), then you are on the right track to being someone I'm interested in. I'm not on here for hook-ups...why would you pay to be on here for just that? I'm back to girlfriend mode now. So bonus if you're witty, smart, charming, can make me laugh, and have a great smile. I love a good smile :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted Tai in May. He is a corgi/chihuahua mix, with maybe a bit of dachshund

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I know nothing about the hot spots so fill me in! Last exotic place I visited and would go back again? Virgin Islands. I love spending summers at the Outer Banks or Martha's Vineyard, so you'll have to enjoy a good day at the beach!


Knox College, Galesburg, IL

Favorite things

I'm not a picky eater except when it comes to raw tomatoes and cilantro. When it comes to music I enjoy anything, except heavy metal. My favorite reality show is the Amazing Race and really started to enjoy The Big Bang Theory re-runs.

For fun

I really enjoy watching sports, whether it be at a game or at a dive bar. I also love trying to be good at pub trivia.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader these days because I usually don't have time but I do try to read a bit before bed. That or sudoku puzzles (it's an addiction).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Bridal Industry as a Fashion Consultant & Floor Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral