Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Breckenridge, CO, USA | Seeking men 46-62 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking not for a vacation but a lifetime adventure

In her own words

If you seek a women to have adventures with, month long holidays to exciting destinations with, companionship to climbing tops of mountain peaks with, crossing streams with, fly fishing those same streams in the early morning with, to wake early with to catch the first chair lift with, to spend the morning with the business section of the FT and coffee in bed with, to share freshly baked biscuits, butter and jam with, to fall into a king-size bed with, to take long hot baths with, to drink cheap wine at a campsite with, to drink expensive champagne in private dining rooms with, to run on the beach with, to walk in a gallery with, to feel proud to present, to be present with, to feel your whole body shudder with , to make peanut butter and jelly for dinner with, to go out for foie gra with, to laugh with, to hurt with, to weather storms with, to party like a rock star with, to stay up late dancing at clubs that you just stumbled across with, to stop with, to start it up with, to get through the worst of times with grace with, to celebrate the moments with, to be amused by, to have your breath taken by, to dream with, to plan the rest of your life with, to sail away with, to fly away with, to ride the zip line with, to tie up your time with, to be tied up with, to PDA with, to cater to, to be catered by, to know when to call the caterer because we are staying in for dinner with, to get I mean really really get it with, to just say screw it with?..You must also not mind a run on sentence?.smile. I am sensible, but known for extravagance, kind, nurturing, smart enough for my own good, sexy, I play well with most others but can be content with just a good song to hum to, I know some secrets but I will never tell, I can find my own way but will let a man lead, I have a great picture taking smile but it?s pretty damn good in person too, I can hold on but rather hold tight and recently I discovered I am not only a good cook but a not half bad nurse. I enjoy being outside and love the night life and when you say shall we I will most often say ready in 20? There are nights and reasons to stay in though and I cherish a romantic night at home?.light candles pour the wine and I will turn off the phone and dim the lights. You, well in my eyes you might be perfect but it would be good if you felt you possess these few attributes to begin with?tall, confident but never cocky, smart, compassionate, warm, athletic and fit and HWP or leaning on the side of slim, outgoing, skilled, financially successful, have time to play, adventurous being, driven and a little competitive, charming, gentlemanly and be willing to lean in close and whisper in my ear because we have moments that no one else would get. Two things about a girl like me living in a CO mountain town - I am a practicing Catholic and I don't use legal or illegal substances. There are a lot more surprises but those two are rather important. Cheers, Starphsh

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Spain, London, Western Canada and the Pacific Northwest. I also enjoy a winter break to the Bahamas or Mexico for some fun in the sun. I am moving to Colorado for the winter to ski!

Favorite things

My blessing in life is having amazing friends - dinners, travel, sports activities, parties - I am always willing to get together to share time with my buddies.

For fun

I am most happy being outdoors - that could be lounging in the sunshine or making my way up a mountain for a night spent under the stars. When indoors I enjoy cooking, visiting with friends, browsing book stores or watching movies.

Last read

Love to read the FT in the morning but any newspaper will do. I normally keep a couple of books going at a time - right now Ship Fever and How to be lost.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My fathers family is Mexican and my mother is caucasian. I am fair skinned with brown hair and green eyes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral