Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 46-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Im the kind of man that still believes in heroes, and I strive to behave like one. I believe in honor and respect, for myself and for others. The bar and club scene can be fun but I don't feel its the right place to meet the "right" person. I like to be myself and I want the woman in my life to be comfortable with me and for her to be comfortable being herself around me. I'm not perfect and I don't want to be with "miss perfect". I'm very easy to be with and always enjoy trying new things, and going to new places. I want the woman in my life to be my best friend and I want to be her best friend, always knowing we will be there for each other through good and tough times. I'm very confident in myself, but not cocky. I'm assertive but not aggressive. I'm adventurous but smart enough to be cautious, I don't have to jump off the roof to find out I can't fly lol. I've been told I have a great sence of humor, I love to laugh, and be in the company of peolpe who love to laugh. I've been told I'm sexy, and have to admit, I liked the compliments :). I'm looking for a woman whose Loyalty I can trust unconditionally. Lets face it, no "trust in Loyalty" no relationship!!! I want her to know, that she can trust my Loyalty, unconditionally as well. I don't like to argue, nobody ever wins. I love tender moments and want to share them with someone special. I love to have fun and be playful but I know when its time to be serious. I love to be held and touched, and to do the same. Im a very romantic person, I love to buy flowers and leave little notes just "because". I asked my staff at my office to describe me as honestly as they could in one word, and gave them a week to think about it. They agreed the word would be "Passionate". I would have to agree with them. (I'm glad it wasn't bad, lol.) I'm a "self-made man"... I remember when I didn't have enough money to buy a $5 belt...Really! I remember as a boy my father telling me stories about Heroes, men who would Sacrifice, men who lived with Honor and Courage, men of Valor. I guess the magic took, I became a success in my field, even when the odds were stacked heavily against me. There is so much more to do, so much more to see. I would love to do them with a woman that sees me as "HER HERO". Lets make it happen..."together!" "Always Faithful"!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Islands, A Cruise, Williamsburg The beach, or pool. I also enjoy the outdoors. I love to try new things and see new places. At a campfire. I also love just being at home,with that "Special Lady". Actually "Anywhere" with that "Special Lady"..

Favorite things

I love get away weekends! easy conversation! holding hands! TheTheater! I love to travel! Dining Out! Unexplained Mysteries! Most Music! Sports! Working Out! Good Friends! New Places! Above all else, I adore my Daughter! She is the love of my Life!!

For fun

I enjoy reading, cooking and socializing with my friends and acquaintences. I love a good movie and working out! I love good conversation, tender moments and dinner by candlelight. I'm a romantic, what can i say.

Last read

I enjoy reading about history, all time frames. I enjoy books on Unexplained Mysteries, they intrigue me. I try to read something from The BIBLE each day. My favorite novel is "The Count of Monte Cristo" my favorite play is "The Phantom of the Opera



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science degree. I also have degrees in my field of business.