Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-64 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Effective 28 June 2013 I choose to retired! I...

In his own words

Effective 28 June 2013 I choose to retired! I was a Major Weapons Systems Buyer for the US Air Force. I moved here to the land of fruits and nuts to enjoy the weather and terrain.Originally from Indiana and Ohio, I still have that vacation feeling. I enjoy exploring different places, trying and seeing new things. LA is so exciting and has so many things to do. I like museums, plays, music, walks, hiking, biking, racquetball, cards, chess, tennis, beach volleyball, swimming, glamour, or Palm Springs while hitting on you at the same time. Had a total knee replacement Dec 8th 2014 so I'm still recovering from the surgery. I'm easy to like since I act like a kid when I'm not in my business or goal mode. But wait, there's more!! I come complete with an Ozzie and Harriet set of core values too! My female friends describe me as fun, reliable, thoughtful, loving, fun, masculine, perceptive and very intelligent. Kids and pets like me so you should too. I'm comfortable in a tux or shorts. I enjoy dressing up in a suit too. I'm also warm so when you get cold you can wear my clothes. ( I know normally I try to take your clothes off but sometimes it has to be the other way around). Oh I almost forgot, I'm strong, sensitive, loving, and will comfort you tenderly when you need it. I do have the biggies, Honest and Faithful !! Watch out though, I am capable of very deep love, commitment and serious non-stop passion if we connect at that level. I do fall in love if I really really like you and will love you even as you are growing old, ill and cranky. . I'm strong in financial planning, math, pillow talk, directions, cars, taking out the trash, money, and putting my big paws all over you when you are cooking in the kitchen. I don't need 10-year old photos for me to like you. Lastly, please don't lie about your age by more than one year. I know it is hard since we all have to get old, but please try to start things out on an honest basis. I am seeking someone who is nice, fun, down to earth, and we have good chemistry. That way we can tolerate each others faults. Also, I would like someone capable of being very classy or beachy fun. Is weight appropriate or on the slim side. Someone who loves me, worships me, and laughs at everything I say. Seriously though, common interests and similar values would be great. Hopefully she likes active activities, the arts, music, travel and don't forget the spaghetti strap tops. I am looking for a long term one-on--one loving, growing relationship. Would like to find someone who has the time and resources to travel with me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hiking, various places


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Music, workout, hike, travel, arts, sports, Las Vegas, trains to name a few..

For fun

Recently bought a motor scooter and having fun with it.

Last read

Reading Wealth Without Risk and the 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership. Also enjoy Readers Digest and Yahoo Finance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic even was an Alter Boy in the 3rd and 4th grade. As an adult, I read the Bible from cover-to-cover which led me to forming my own opinion about religion rather than someone's else's interpretation. Interested in Judaism.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference