Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect, but my dog thinks so!

In his own words

I"m a newly single dad getting back into this dating game. I live an active life and enjoy exploring the world around us. Traveling is a passion and I would love to visit as many countries as possible in my lifetime. One of my goals is to be successful enough to take a 2-3 week vacation every 3 months. I'm well on my way to getting there. Exploring other cultures is fascinating to me. I love food! Who doesn't? I fit into that cliché term "foodie", but I can't describe my meal in 500 words like many yelpers out there, I just enjoy tasting the fascinating flavors that so many chefs create. I love steak tartare. Homemade pasta is to die for (think Italy or BLG). Manny's is the best. I also enjoy cooking at home. I like to spend all day cooking and prepping a meal and have friends over. Good food, Wine and friends - what's better than that? I work in a family business and love what I do! We have a very successful manufacturing company and retail showroom. Entrepreneurship is in my blood. I enjoy managing the business and creating new opportunities. My match … has a sense of style, knows what she wants, and has a killer smile. She isn't afraid to get out and be active and is definitely interested in exploring a range of restaurants... A preference for organic living is a bonus!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Bernese Mountain Dog. Callie is my best friend. I want to find someone who loves dogs and doesn't sweat the fur. You have a cat? I'm not opposed... You have multiple Cats? Not so much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: 112 Eatery, Restaurant Alma, Travail, Bar La Grassa, Piccolo, Manny's, Egg & I, Psycho Suzi's, Happy Gnome Places: Thailand, San Fran, Chicago, BWCA, Florence - Italy in general, Norway, Lake Pepin


St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN

Favorite things

Buffalo wings, margaritas on the beach, Christmas, football season, a good workout, an adventurous new restaurant, a spontaneous romantic weekend away

For fun

Dining out (no chain restaurants please!), Biking, Any sporting event, downhill skiing - I like to take a trip or 2 to real slopes every winter, XC skiing, Cooking w/ friends, happy hour on a patio in the summer

Last read

The Economist, Star Trib online, Cook's Country, The Goal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, German, Polish and as gramps used to say: "a little bit of everything and not much of nothing!"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral