Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

starita777

39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and true love! It's actions, not words that count.

In her own words

Was it easier for you to write your profile than it was for me? Trying to sum ourselves up into a tiny little box is not easy, is it? lol Ever since I was little, I have found all creative things--like: drawing, composing music, making films, singing, writing, painting, dancing, playing piano and interior design -- exciting!!! I have also fallen head over heels for photography, and sometimes feel as if my eyes are like the camera lenses. I feel lucky to be able to express my passion for photography in one of my jobs. My full-time sales job really keeps me on toes every day. I love the challenge and get to work with a fun group of people. In addition to the arts, I also enjoy: movies, dinners, playing with pets, beach, exercising, karaoke, sightseeing, mini golf, traveling, improv comedy, reading, studying animal behavior, going whale/dolphin watching...and laughing :) If we were to get to know each other, you'd learn that I'm a Russian - American and fluent in both languages. I can be funny, goofy and playful, yet I am caring, sensitive and compassionate. I understand that love and relationships always take work and compromise, and sometimes even require sacrifice. You'd also learn that I'm not afraid of expressing my thoughts, I don't pursue/chase men (I believe it's a man's job:)), and that I am truly a one-man woman. I've been told that I look much younger than I am, and it's probably due to my being young at heart and always trying to see humor in everyday life. My awesome friends would tell you that I am friendly, reliable, optimistic, loyal, funny, caring, and creative. I am not necessarily looking for my carbon copy, yet for someone whose personality and spirit can compliment mine. He would not only be my best friend first, but someone I would respect for his sense of integrity and values. I love companionship and want someone I can enjoy spending time with; someone whom I can laugh with and be silly around, yet with whom I can have profound intelligent conversations; a good boyfriend...someone who's at the point in his life where he's looking for a serious relationship. In a perfect world, my match would be: emotionally stable and mature, open-minded, loyal, intelligent, great communicator, optimistic, respectful, caring, family oriented, would love children and animals, and not be afraid to show his sensitive side. Killer sense of humor would be at the top of that list too:) Although, I don't like to rush into anything serious, when the time is right and I find myself in that right healthy relationship, I would love to settle down and start a family. I'm also open to meeting more platonic friends. What I'm NOT looking for: games and manipulations of any kind. Games are for children:) Other pet peeves: flakiness, judgmental nature, insincerity, and men who need quantity instead of quality. Also...I'm not into hook ups, flings, one night stands, etc. If that's what you're looking for here, I respectfully ask you to please not waste both of our time or the English Alphabet in contacting me:) Well now that the hard part is over, and if you feel that we might click, say hi. I promise I won't bite :) P.S. Just because I may appear to be online a lot, doesn't mean I am. In reality, I am hardly here. My MacBook keeps me logged in.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

Fantail Goldfish. I also try to steal my sister's 6-year-old pug whenever I can.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I dream of seeing Hawaii, France, Greece and Spain. A few favorite destinations so far have been Cape Cod, Jamaica and Riviera Maya in Cancun.

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite foods are seafood and sushi. Pop, new age, soft rock, movie scores and classical are my favorite genres in music. Love springtime and long sunny summer days!

For fun

Laughing, lol...gatherings with family, dinners with friends, singing karaoke, dancing, the beach, parks, mini golf, photography, sightseeing and videotaping the sights, museums, art, music, movies.

Last read

"Behind the Dolphin Smile" (Currently reading on my phone's Kindle app and keep repeatedly walking into people, trees and light poles)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as B2B Sales Account Manager full-time and a photographer part-time. Love both of my jobs!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Belarus and have been in US for over 23 years. Naturalized Citizen for over 18 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God is vital to my life.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Theatre, Certificates in Graphic Design, Interior Design and an unfinished Certificate in Film Production.