Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 75 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Sophisticated but yet casual, both in moderation.

In his own words

Well I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago and moved to Arizona after graduating college in Wisconsin primarily because almost my entire family migrated to the valley. I started looking for work in Phoenix with my twin brother and my career with the Treasury Department took off soon after. Usually I'm pretty casual, but sophisticated as well. I can hang out on a farm or talk with the suits. I make it a goal to be able to talk to people from all walks of life. People would describe me as a gentleman and a family oriented as I see almost everyone in my family regularly, not just on holidays. I balance my family, personal, and work life. I'm looking for a friend to build with who has her life together; a friend who has depth, is mature, enjoys good conversation, can be spontaneous, values family and loves to laugh. If you’re out there, let’s connect!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have a pet but grew up with golden retrievers so I'm partial to them. They describe my temperament of being laid back.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been a little bit of a traveler but I enjoy the beaches of southern California in the summer, and going back to Chicago and Wisconsin to visit family and friends. I try all kinds of places I think have a potential for good experiences.


University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point, Stevens Point, WI

Favorite things

Music. I really listen to a lot of different types but probably at least 51% country. I also like good food. I'm always up for cooking or new restaurants. I'm a gadget guy and like to tinker to see what I can make a device do.

For fun

Keeping busy is my specialty so I can usually find something fun to do. Sporting events are always a good attraction, I always enjoy hiking the countless spots in the valley, spending time with family, going to the movies and/or staying in.

Last read

BusinessWeek and The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Treasury Department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree