Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Opposites attract, but similarity lasts...

In her own words

First let me say that I am not looking for a casual relationship. I want to believe that match can produce an actual honest committed relationship. I believe if you give you will receive. I am a fun light hearted girl. I love to travel and learn about other cultures. I am a painter, artist, designer. There are no fake nails on my fingers. I do my best to fix things on my own. I like to cook for anyone who is hungry. I love children and the elderly. I have a new found passion for landscaping. I'm always complimented on my hair and eyes. I would like to meet a man who is confident and secure. Who would like to work out, go out, hang out. I believe a relationship is 50/50. I appriciate a man who has traveled out of the country. Someone who is working in a field they love. Have hobbies or creative interests. I especially adore a man who can teach me something. I do not play games and have no time for drama. I believe communication and honesty is the only way

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is home and Jamaica. I like PF Changs, Sakura and Palomino. I like the Casba on Sundays for Reggae. I love New York, Spain, Italy, Atlanta and Dallas. I'd like to go to Fiji, Tahiti, Amsterdam, South America and Africa.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of sea food. I love color and everyone has it's place. I shop at Lowes about one or two times a week. I go to the library once a week and pick out six cds I don't know and load up my car changer. I read decorating and painting books

For fun

I love working on my house and yard. I'm very creative and ambitious. I sew, cook and have more tools than shoes. I enjoy all types of art, movies,music, playing pool, watching football, taking pictures, and yoga. I'm very flexible and spontaneous

Last read

I love books old or new. I'm reading Ernest Hemingway's Islands in the Stream. I don't want it to end. We were born on the same day, so I find his writting intriguing. I like to write and read poetry. I enjoy reading quotation and astrology books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Jill of all trades. I worked in the corporate world for six years. As a photographer and marketing director. I found the only gratification was money and I needed more. I'm working for myself as a faux finish painter/artist, interior designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Other
I was born and raised here in Indianapolis. I believe in respect.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe if your a good person thats what matters.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference