Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 60 miles of Redwood City, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Body Pillow Replacement :)

In her own words

Giving fate a gentle nudge... I’m looking for a strong connection intellectually, emotionally and physically. I think the most successful relationships are those that bring out the best in each other and encourage one another to follow their dreams. A few details about me: Free time is spent on physical fitness, outdoor activities, dancing, friend/family gatherings and road trips! I keep busy with my small business, thinking up new ideas and enjoying fun adventures. I really appreciate quiet afternoons and evenings at home too. Full disclosure regarding my location: I have a home on the Peninsula and also a room in SF at the home of an elder family friend who I take care of. I love both the energy of the City and the peace and space of the suburbs and am frequently driving back and forth. Long term I can adjust easily and be happy anywhere. Who I'm looking for... While I am open minded, if you match most of the following that's good and if you like my profile maybe we should connect =) 1: I'm attracted to those who can carry on a good conversation. I'm interested in someone who is intellectually curious and likes to learn about and explore new things. 2: Engaging personality and a fun sense of humor. Life can be so serious, it's nice to let go and play around a good amount :) 3: Financially responsible with a good work ethic 4: Someone who is health conscious - regular exercise and treating your body well is important long term (I'm a sucker for strong arms so those who make an effort to work out are appreciated). 5: A good balance of enjoying some of the same activities would be nice. Those who play together stay together... If you are not sure about contacting me due to my age and because you want to have kids, know that I planned ahead in my mid 30s. I went through the egg preservation process a few times and have lots of healthy eggs stored between Stanford and another private clinic to keep my options open. Maybe I will use a few of them in the future if I meet a man who has the qualities that would make a good father. I'm also very open minded to the idea of "friends and co-parents". I'm not hung up on the idea of getting married and I'd be happy to bring a couple of children into the world in partnership with someone who would be an involved father and consistently present for children. I like the idea of a couple nights a week for myself to do my work. This person would need to stay in or near the SF Bay Area long term. I own a couple of homes here and have family on the Peninsula so this is where I plan to stay.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

'Many Miles to Go', 'The $100 Startup' and 'Why Men Love Bitches' (apparently I need to work on this...)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents came to the U.S. permanently in the early 70s from Germany. They met on a blind date in SF, married... went back to Germany together, "Left their hearts in San Francisco"...came back with my sister, settled down... then I came along :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Catholic and prefer matches who are Christian. I should mention that Atheists who like to jump on their soap boxes and endlessly debate annoy me quite a bit... People should respect the faiths of others, the world would be a better place..
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Degree with a Concentration in Marketing