Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles of Saint Lucie West, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty shy until I get to know you.. I'm also pretty honest and straight forward. I'm pretty much looking for a girl I can relate to..

In his own words

I currently have been trying to reinvent myself as far as breaking bad habits and just generally trying to be more optimistic.. Im a pretty nice guy but I won't let anyone walk all over me.. Im also a little on the shy side and do come of as a little ackward at first.. I ask for patients when talking to me for the first time(especially through messages and text) I convey my words a lot better in person.. I'm looking for a girl that's not stuck up or bitchy... Life is to short to spend an ounce of energy dealing with that... I'm currently going to school to be an accountant but I also have my real estate licence and I am in the process of opening a business.. I haven't made up my mind yet so I do a little bit of everything lol... I also own my on house :) If you want to know more write me a message. I'll be honest I'm not usually good at making the first move so send me a message if your interested...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I want a spider monkey :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haven't really traveled as much as I'd like to but I think I would visit Europe first.. Or maybe Canada since it would be the easy to travel to..


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite bands are bayside, Jimmy eat world, senses fail, alkaline trio, nofx and sublime. As far as tv shows I really like Dexter, breaking bad, south park, the daily show, the Colbert report and many more.. Not to picky as far as food

For fun

I love watching movies probably more than anything else well next to listening to music... Besides that I like to work out, hang out with friends, play video games and occasionally drink

Last read

The last book I read was double Dexter... I am also taking a Spanish class right now if you want to include that text book lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a manager at a Verizon wireless store!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I'm open to other people's beliefs and am quite tolerant when it comes to this. I just don't like it when people try to convert me to there beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral