Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking applications now!

In her own words

A little about me... I'm not the average girly girl. For instance, I like to shoot guns, fish, four wheel, and hike. I have never been camping but I would like to go sometime. I enjoy watching football or basketball and can play a mean game of poker. On the weekends I play co-ed football in Tremont. Now don't get me wrong, I like to dress up and head out for a night on the town. Even though I play hard I like some of those softer things in life such as a good pedicure and fluffy blankets curled up by the fire. I love to read (always have a book that I am reading). I thoroughly enjoy cooking and entertaining. I have been told I should open up my own restaurant. But then it becomes a job and I prefer it to be an enjoyable hobby. Speaking of hobbies I also love to take photo's. Mostly nature/landscape/architecture but for family members I will do people photos. I have three kids, 2 of which live with their father out of state and my daugher who lives with me. So it's just us girls. I am a busy woman but can make time for the right person. A little about what I want in a match... First and formost, I want a gentleman. I have met a few in my lifetime and I know that chivalry goes a long way with impressing me. If you are a smoker, heavy drinker, or do drugs (even a part time one) just don't bother. It is not something I can learn to live with. Be spontaneous, don't be afraid of compromise, change, or be open to new ideas. I am constantly looking for a new avenue of mind stimulous. I can not sit at home day in and day out and play wife/mom. I want my match to be kind, generous, and be true to his word. I can't even express how important that is to me. My bucket list... I want to hunt a deer Jump out of an air plane Float in a hot air balloon Swim 3000 meters in an hour (currently at 2000 in an hour) Buy a professional camera then... Photograph from a helicopter Tour the USA in an RV Own a catamaran Learn to surf Build my own house (either one on a farm or one on an ocean, haven't decided) Last but not least... I only ask a few things from you (the reader of my profile), please no winks... talk to me! AND...please have a picture posted. You can see me; I would like to see you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I am new to Ohio I have not been introduced to a lot of places. As I find them I will add to this.... Superior Pho downtown has great Vietnamese food.


Florida Community College at Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things are spending time with family, hosting get-to-gethers, art, gardening, helping others as aften as I can. My absolute favorite thing to do is explore..finding that spot that no one knows about.

For fun

I am up for almost anything. Not afraid of being outdoors...actully prefer it.

Last read

I read all the time. By the time I list something I will be on to something else. I like to read mystery, religous fiction, conspiracy theory, and of course "The Grey Trilogy".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work hard. I want someone to understand this and support me. I like to be caught up at the end of the day and then I can relax and enjoy everything else around me. With that being said, I understand that family is first, work is second.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have mostly OJT. I have been in my field since 1999 and there is not much that slips by me. I am still in the same field of work but am doing it from a different angle. I can explain more when we meet each other.