Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There!!

In her own words

HI THERE!! Thanks for stoping by and checking out my profile. I am a fun loving person who makes the best out of every day and every situation! I'm pretty laid back and I just want to enjoy life. I am a very happy, positive person. I am very close with my family and would like to meet someone who is likewise. I am a very active person and would like to meet someone who enjoys doing a variety of things. I go with the flow and am adventerous. I have done the whole bar scene and am not really into it. Don't get me wrong hanging out at the local pub is good once and a while just not all of the time. I would much rather enjoy a nice bottle of wine with a home cooked meal in front of the fire. I enjoy cooking and also enjoy dinning out and trying all kinds of food. One of my favorite foods is Italian and I make a killer Lasagna!!! In a relationship, I think communication is one of the most important things. I think if two people can not talk to each other about their real feelings about different things they will have nothing. When you are able to look in your mates eyes and know what they are thinking that is when you have complete communication. I enjoy laughing and somtimes being a goofball so please have a humerous side!!! So what type of guy am I looking for??? Hmmm...well I would love to meet a guy who can make me laugh somtimes so hard it hurts!!! Somone who is secure in themselves and who can be open and honest with me. I guess you would say I am not looking to meet just an aveage guy! So if you think you could be him, please send me an email!! I Hope to hear from you!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Though I currently have no pets, I would like to eventually get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to be downtown chicago at the beach, walking along the rocks or at millennium park. I love to take walks in the forest preserve and be outdoors and enjoy nice weather.


Northwood University, Midland, MI

Favorite things

I love to go to concerts. I listen to some country some dance and some rock and roll!!!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to concerts and spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy the warm weather so i love to spend time outdoors doing just about anything. Recently I have taken up running and have found it exhilarating.

Last read

A children's book to my son!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I really enjoy my job. My whole life I just wanted to help people. I went to school for business management and I ended up at a social services agency! Though I am not directly helping people my bright smile helps them get through their day!!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Itlian and about 1/2 Irish and the rest is mixed!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am catholic and made my conformation in 2005. I currently do not attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral