Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bayside, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
LAUGH as much as you breathe and LOVE as long as you LIVE!

In her own words

To start, I am really bad at this but I will try my best. I'm an easygoing, down-to-earth, DRAMA FREE girl who loves to laugh. I am one of those fortunate people who actually love their job and wouldn't choose to do anything else. My job lets me see both the greatest and unfortunately the worst moments in a persons life but it only makes me appreciate life all that more. I am happy going out with friends and family but just as happy to spend a night relaxing on the couch (everyone needs those nights sometimes). I am an only child but I promise I don't act like one. My parents are the greatest people in the world, the type of people everyone loves being around, and owe everything I am and have to them! When it comes to traveling, I feel like you can't do enough of it. There is so much to do and see, wish people would learn to appreciate all this world has to offer. As for sports...know I am a die hard Yankee fan, born and raised, never really had much of a choice in that. I am all over the map on music but will never pass up a concert of any type, nothing beats live music. I love doing anything outside and I'm admittedly a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I love trying new the last few years I've taken up kickboxing and think its one of the best things I've done for myself! To put it simply, what I'm looking for in someone open heart and an open mind! I guess if you want to know more about'll have to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a beach!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Unfortunately I am that person who always has something recording on my DVR, but at least I admit it. My music tastes range from classic rock to alternative rock, my ipod is quite eclectic. My new found love....kickboxing.

For fun

I'm a easy going person and usually I'm up for almost anything. In my free time I enjoy doing anything outdoors, avid reader, kickboxing, going to any type of concert or sporting event. As I said I am pretty much up for anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physician assistant in an NICU
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college