Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello !

In her own words

Here goes the hardest part... self-description. I am warm and compassionate, and believe that most precious things in life can not be valued in dollars. I am independent and try to keep a positive attitude... don't want any drama in my life. I like travelling, exploring different cultures, learning anything new... I am afraid that's the most common phrase in here !!! I like reading and keepeing track of current events, political and social, and believe that learning is a life-long process. I am a good listener and noticed that people tend to confide in me (they know I will never give away their confessions). I am sincere and feel that most of the time truth is better than a "white lie". I believe trust and communication are essential for a great relationship. I'm not much of a sports fan, I can tell hockey from baseball, but that's about the limit of my expertise here. I don't mind if my partner enjoys sporting events, as long as I do not have to participate in every single one... I'm not going to drag you shopping with me in return ;) I like outdoors and nature in general, live a relatively healthy life (though I am a horrible night owl!). If your idea of fun includes regular heavy drinking or drug use, we will not have much in common. In dating, I am a bit old-fashioned - I expect a man to do the first step, and to treat me like a lady rather than a "buddy" ... I was brought up in a culture where women care after their men, support and inspire them. I am hoping to meet a man who is smart, reasonably ambitious, and knows what he wants in life. For me love and respect come together. Culture and education are important, ability to tell the difference between "there", "their" and "they're" does matter to me. If you are interested - drop me a line! Otherwise - good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

locally - Central park, a couple of neighborhood coffee shops ... Boston, Hawaii...

Favorite things

music: rock, ethnic, classic, some dance music food: sushi, thai, korean, indian... anything spicy ! tv: family guy, american dad, mad men, modern family ... will watch anything once, maybe except for reality tv ...

For fun

movies, walks in a park, occasionally a museum, a bar with friends on a weekend, or a coffee shop with a good book. Not a big fan of clubs but would go occasionally if the company is good.

Last read

Just finished The Minds of Billy Milligan... an odd choice, but I found the book quite interesting. It's about a guy with multiple personality disorder. Time magazine - every Saturday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral