Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

starbuck91

36 year old woman | Fort Thomas, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nurse looking for love.

In her own words

Thanks for reading my profile! I'm a pretty laid back person but have a variety of interests. I enjoy trying new restaurants (let's check out the new ones in OTR and the Banks!) and returning to some old standbys (Mellow Mushroom, Eli's, and even Zip Dip). I I like all the seasons but truly love the summer time (who doesn't?). You might find me at Kings Island, a Reds game, or even a church festival on the west side where I grew up. Even rainy days can be fun when hanging out with friends or someone special- cooking a meal together and seeing what's on Netflix. I've been to a variety of places here in the US (e.g., Gatlinburg, Niagara Falls, Florida, and even Hawaii) and would love someday to travel abroad........ with you? I wish I could say I read noteworthy novels by Hemingway and Steinbeck but I don't- what can I say? I like fluff!! Why? Sometimes a girl needs a little escapism from work. Don't get me wrong, I love what I do and the people I work with. But like anyone else who has to wipe others' various body parts, I love my time off. What else do I love? My family, friends, and church- yes, I'm a good church going girl!. Who am I looking for? Someone thoughtful and happy with where they are in life. If this fits, message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer I like going to outdoor concerts and hanging out in coffee shops, or being at a festival, or going up to Kings Island. I love going out to eat pretty much anywhere, and am open to trying new places. Favorite vacation spot is the ocean.

College

College of Mount St. Joseph, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I'm a meat and potatoes gal mostly, but love trying new things. When it's raining in the summer I like to open the window to hear the rain hit the windows and read a good book. I enjoy outdoor concerts and festivals and going to Reds games.

For fun

I enjoy going out on the town, but also don't mind staying home and relaxing. I also enjoy being outdoors when the weather is warm,playing ultimate frisbee, and traveling.

Last read

The last thing I read was Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, let me tell you it was a pretty twisted murder mystery. If you like twisted twist and turns in your mystery then this is the book for you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a local hospital as a registered nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral