Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The more I live, the more I learn. The more I learn, the more I realize, the less I know.

In his own words

I've never been completely sold on the online dating idea but I can't say I'm not intrigued so here I am giving this a shot! I am quite the easy going type. I tend to make friends everywhere I go and hardly get on anyone's bad side. I am definitely a very open minded person and always welcome everyone's opinion with intrigue. I'm always up for a fun time and definitely know how to enjoy myself and the occasion whatever it is. At the same time, I enjoy relaxing and taking it easy every now and then. There are many activities I still have to cross out on my to do list and a big one would be traveling. So many places to visit but I'd be better with good companionship, which is harder to find nowadays than most people think! I'm a natural fool for all animals especially dogs. I am very eager to accomplish everything I have set out to do and live on the idea of being the best you can be and also encourage the same in others. My career is definitely a very important aspect of my life and finding someone with a similar outlook would be ideal. For some reason I've always felt older than what I am so I tend to act like it which I see as an advantage because it gives me a better outlook of what I want at a younger age. I'm definitely no clown! But I do enjoy making you laugh...not by tickling either, that's cheating. There's nothing that makes a woman prettier than a smile from ear to ear and I'm confident I can do plenty of that. I fell off the dating world for a while trying to focus on myself and trying to figure out what I wanted but for some time now I've had a pretty good idea and I'm ready to find that special someone out there and share everything I got. I am looking for someone with an authentic personality and with their own opinions. That'll make for endless amounts of good conversation and disagreeing is okay...even though I'll probably change your mind...haha jk....maybe not. If I send you a message it's because I find you interesting and all I'm looking for is new ways to meet like-minded people and let things take their natural course. I do hope to meet a special someone I can have a great relationship with and wish the same for all the other singles out here! Good luck.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oleta State Park. Soo Woo Japanese Steakhouse. Wynwood. Downtown Hollywood.

Favorite things

Quite a few good TV shows. Good movies. Been playing drums since I was 10 and I still get the same joy out of it. Working out and pushing my limits. I'm a technology geek and interested in anything remotely complicated. Fascinated with the universe.

For fun

Outdoorsy activities. Good movies. Video games. Lots of good music. Concerts. Occasional club or bar. Toasting in the sand on sunny days. Hanging out with good people and enjoying the moment.

Last read

Reading is one of the things I'm trying to do more. I already read quite a bit but its usually more technical books and nothing with a more literal value. I'm currently reading The Miracle of Mindfulness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a database administrator/developer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Grateful and proud to have been born and raised in Havana, Cuba!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Information Systems