Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine looking for the same

In her own words

Let me start by saying thank you for stopping by. I know there a lot of profiles out there and you clicked on mine. Now all you have to do is just relax and have fun. A little about myself, I'm Chinese/Vietnamese. I was born in Vietnam but grew up here in Southern California. To me this is the best place to live. I've traveled extensively through out the years (for fun) but I still love coming home to So. Cal. I believe the best way to enjoy life is to be happy and enjoy all that life has to offer. To succeed is to help others succeed. I've been very fortunate in my life. I come from a great family and have wonderful friends. I do believe there is someone for everyone and it’s just a mater of time until your paths cross. The reason why I’m on match to begin with is to leave my avenues open. Who know where you'll meet the person you're meant to be with? It can be on this site or another, at the supermarket, at a bar, a coffee shop, at the gym... In case you’re wondering what I'm looking for in a man...he has to be sweet, charming, caring, honest, loyal, respectful, kind, hard working, knows how to have fun and enjoy life but still know what his priorities are. Someone who is strong, confident, intelligent, who know what he wants, yet still have a soft side. If you're interested in knowing more please say...Hi :-). If not then I wish you much luck in finding right woman for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love almost all animals but I have to say my favorites are dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel so most of my favorite places will be overseas. I really like Asia and Europe. I like Hong Kong, China, Japan, Spain, France, Italy, Hawaii, Mexico… Locally, I would spend most of my time in South Pasadena or Huntington Beach.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like to laugh so I enjoy being around people who are really funny and positive. I also like watching really funny movies. The kind that makes you laugh until cheeks hurt. A good movie with real story lines and good acting is also appreciated.

For fun

I like to travel. I like to meet new people. I like to go to places I’ve never been before. I like to go out dancing, see movies, concert, musicals, plays, hang out with friends…or sometimes I just like staying in and relaxing.

Last read

The Inn At Rose Harbor, Fifty Shades of Gray, Secrets of the Millionaire Mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral