Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

It's long but it is GOOD READING I can assure you... Hello this may be the most no nonsense real profile you have read in a long time. I wish I would get a serious reply that matches my desire to see this concept really be successful! If you do not have a full array of photos dont bother winking, emailing or poking me. (Obviously some people still feel the need to poke even with a curtain as a profile picure ) Show who you are in your pictures! A one shot bathroom pic showing your facial profile will not cut it. We all have hundreds of photos on our phones. Post them and be real!! First of all I open doors and pull out chairs. If you open your own door I will request that you shut it so I can make my way around the car to open it for you. Not just on the first date but forever!!! It is the NY Italian in me. Bronx Tale is true!! View my photos. They provide a well rounded view of who I am and how much I love LIFE. I am very committed to my family, my career, my health and happiness. I have 2 grown boys so I have already been and continue to be a dedicated father. I am now able to enjoy life with a bit more freedom because my sons are grown... and enjoy being around others that embrace life as I do . I have worked out my entire life, I have a gym in my home! Staying in shape mentally and physically is important to me. It needs to be part of your life style as well. I love watching and playing sports, the beach is one of my favorite place and you can find me there whenever i have some free time I enjoy being the one on the wave runner that everyone is watching !! Movies, fine dining, networking and all type of social events and venues. I am energetic and passionate about my life style and would be equally passionate about my partner sharing EVERY moment with me!! I am straight and to the point. I appreciate mutual affection no matter where we are. Almost every woman's profile talks about honesty, no drama, no games, and some others that seem to be on everyone's list. Be my partner and there will be 100% commitment to a serious relationship! Be my friend and there will be no games. Be my equal lover and you will have honesty for a lifetime!! I will do everything in my power to make you feel like a princess as long as I am treated equally. I want us to be noticed when we walk into a place because of our desire to want each other. I am as serious about my passion as I am about anything in life!! I have a great sense of humor and work and play extremely hard. I am in no way jelous of who you are and I exude confidence for who we are!. Talk to me and you will feel this commitment in my voice .. This is who I am. Music...Today's House, to Dance to Classic Rock to New Age to RB. I love the beach, my girl needs to want to own the beach, theater, sporting events, fast cars, the fastest highest roller coasters, ( I really have been on the highest and fastest in the world), a good comfy couch,a big king bed, and a relaxing afternoon by the pool. I admire a woman who will wear high heels and a stunning short dress and look drop dead CLASSY wearing it. Tight jeans, baggy sweats,shorts and a t-shirt, I love all looks on a beautiful woman.. I applaud a woman who can change her colors based on the situation. I certainly can. I want someone who can read my thoughts. I want a women who completes me. I want the opportunity to meet a beautiful woman both inside and out that has the same drive and desires as me!! Again view my photos and If you do not have a full array of photos for me to view I will not reply Good luck!!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Mizner Park, Delray Beach, West Palm Beach and special occasions in SoBe and all beaches you can think of. Bahamas and the Caymans, NY and Cali are favorites as welll. I need to go to Italy soon.


Wagner College, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

I love Concerts. Van Halen May 2012 and Roger Waters June 2012 are my latest. I have also been to Ultra Music Festival, Brazilian concerts in Pompano and Miami, Disco shows at Hard Rock. I have traveled the country to ride super coasters.

For fun

The beach please, fine dining, movies, sports bars, working out, physical work around my home, spending time with my older sons, relaxing on a couch when I slow down, chill in my pool. Insightful conversation with my partner, concerts and coasters

Last read

Not much on book reading anymore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Regional Sales Manager for a National Organization
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference