Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seguin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's ok to sit on my butt and watch Netflix all day, as long as I do it while frequently telling my dog how handsome he is.

In his own words

There is someone out there that is low-maintenance and happy with herself and her body and likes to take care of it. She loves being outside and around animals (especially wiener dogs) and books and FOOD. She appreciates old-fashioned chivalry but(!) still puts up with being teased with mock-chauvinism and third-grade hair-pulling/flirting. This woman also enjoys and/or tolerates video games and the Cowboys - to a mild degree, anyway. She also enjoys going to the movies and a nice restaurant as much as sitting on the couch and watching cartoons or PBS or Netflix. Trying new things. Going to the park. Staying in and cooking. Having friends over. Going on a bike ride/hike/swim/camping trip. Going out to see a show/eat trailer food/sit and drink bloody marys/eat fried bar food. Not necessarily in that order. She is unpretentious and unassuming. She loves that I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy. Irony and self-centeredness are not traits she aspires to nor seeks in others. She is beautiful inside and makes me want to be a better man just to deserve her.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

No, really, I have horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to the Greenbelt in Austin as much as possible. My dog and I love being outside and by the river. We go to the dog park, too. I like to just ride my bike around as much as possible.

Favorite things

I can sit on the couch and watch TV just as easily as I can go out to the movies. I like Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, and Bob's Burgers. Also PBS cooking and gardening shows.

For fun

I love the movies. I love trying new restaurants. I like going to to the farmers' market every weekend and cooking dinner for friends. Gardening. DIY projects. I also take time to sit and do nothing playing video games or watching football.

Last read

This is where we all pick the coolest thing we've ever read and pretend it's our usual oeuvre. I used to be an avid fantasy/sci-fi reader when I was a teenager, now I'm more into non-fiction. Classics, cook books, science journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have been cooking for 15 years.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral