Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 25 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime. I love to be...

In his own words

Looking for my partner in crime. I love to be silly, sing with random songs that come on the radio or tv (even though I'm no Pavarotti haha). I like to go to the movies every so often. I'm bilingual (Slovak & English) and I'm currently learning Italian. I can have a dark sense of humor, so if you offend easily then we won't be a good match. My friends have said I should come with a warning label. I'm a born and raised Jersey boy that moved to New York, and now found my way here in Atlanta. Been down here for almost 2 years and I love it. But I do miss the comfort foods of home, like a bagel, New York style pizza or vinegar fries . I travel quite a bit back to Jersey, as 90% of my family lives there. I have a larger then life personality once I warm up to you. I'm an Aries, there I said it. I have no patience whatsoever, like instant gratification isn't quick enough. I want everything five minutes ago, not now. I've been trying to work on that. I'm corky, spontaneous, fun, loyal, dependable, and have a lot of love to give to the right person. There's no gray area with me. Either you like me or you don't. I tend to speak my mind, which can be good and bad. Sometimes I even surprise myself with what comes out of my mouth. I love my friends and family to death, and I will do anything for them. They are a huge part of my life. Even though I moved away I still try and see them as often as I can. Ok so now that I rambled on and on, I hope I didn't put anyone to sleep. If you made it this far, I'm looking to date. Let's grab some dinner and drinks and get to know each other some more. Simple guy here, looking for love in all the wrong places. Give me a reason to delete this app. Dark features on a guy are so freaking hot! And so is scruff. A sense of humor is important to me. Along with being witty. I'm not the most touchy/feely person out there, and I don't expect you to be either. Romance is great, but not in the traditional sense. If there's anything you'd like to know, ask I'm an open book. If you like what you read, feel free to message me. I'm always happy to chat. Let's start a conversation and see where it can go.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to grab dinner at Cowtippers or go for drinks/blackjack at Burkhart's.

Favorite things

Favorite food would have to be Slovak food, followed closely by Italian food. My favorite season is Summer. One of my favorite past-times is hanging out on the porch and having some wine, and catching up with friends.

For fun

I like to meet up with friends for drinks, or dinner. Movies are fun every now and then. When I can I love to travel. I also like to have quite nights at home catching up with my shows.

Last read

I'll be honest, I really don't read as much as I'd like to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Assistant Warehouse Manager for a sporting goods company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 99.9% Slovak. 1st generation born in the U.S. I come from a traditional old world family. I'm all about where i come from.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I'm non-practicing.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: High school No preference