Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you want? How hard are you willing to work for it? What are you willing to give up to get it?

In his own words

Those three questions in my headline have been the most influential words in my life. Do you have a lot of dating options? Is your time worth more than a free meal from a go-nowhere date? Do you want to date a real man with potential for a real committed relationship? A man who's got his act together? Who's responsible? Considerate? Thoughtful? Has a good job, lives a good life, takes care of himself, treats himself and others with respect, supports his friends, and is still growing? A man who communicates directly, honest, and candid? A man who does what he says he's going to do? A man who's encouraging, supportive, and helpful? A man who appreciates what you do and what you contribute to the relationship? A man who's always in control of his emotions? A man who's diplomatic in public and affectionate in private? A man who will do things -- just to make you smile? A man who's very selective about the people he associates with and invites into his life? I think of myself as a 21st century man, and I'm looking for a 21st century woman. I measure my success in life by the breadth and depth of my accomplishments, and those of the people I relate to. I'm always trying to do more and be better -- in everything. I like meeting new people, and I actually do it all the time. Most of the people I meet though, are middle-aged business men, lawyers, and engineers, so hello online dating! I'm looking for a partner in life. Someone I can be intimate with on a personal level, someone to share my life with and who wants to share her life with me. Have you really thought about your life? How much time you have left? What you want to do with it? Have you decided who you want to be? Do you have a plan? Do you have goals along the way? Do you invest in yourself? Are you passionate? Have you thought about the difference between sensational happiness, emotional happiness, and intellectual happiness? What lasts? With the choices your making today -- who are you going to be in 2 years, 5 years, 10 years? My goals at brief: Professionally: I'm a management consultant, and I'm trying to help create the future of our clean energy infrastructure. Personally: I'm an aspiring health-nut, and I'm trying to become a health/fitness model/coach. My current lifestyle: I've been living on my own since I was 16, so almost 10 years now. I have very little family; we talk on the phone once or twice a week. I eat regularly 5 times a day. I cook all my meals unless I'm meeting a client. My diet is mostly protein, vegetables, and fiber. I usually watch my favorite tv shows on my laptop while I'm cooking -- including: Colbert Report, Family Guy, South Park, White Collar, Game of Thrones, Lie to Me, and business/tech/psych lectures on TED (~1hr a day). I have my own apartment in downtown; it's nice; I keep it clean. I walk to work; about half the days of the week I never have wheels under me. I exercise 60-90 minutes at the gym after work every day. I juggle my evenings with networking events, auditions, chores, studies, phone calls, and dates. On weekends I like to spend the mornings and early afternoons outside getting exercise: running, biking, hiking... I just went surfing for the first time recently. I plan to do my first Spartan Race soon. In all my relationships, I try to surround myself with people smarter than me. People who know more than me, are better than me, and who generally inspire and support me to do more, be more, and achieve more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral