Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one?

In her own words

I never thought that I would be looking for that someone special this way but what the hell... lets see how it goes. ME: Well, where do I begin... I am a fun, loyal, loving, caring girl that loves salsa dancing, traveling, spending time with that special someone, weekend getaways, good conversation, and true romance. I not only enjoy doing fun and exciting things outdoors but I also enjoy a quiet romantic evening at home. I have a beautiful amazing daughter that is the love of my life. We are a package deal, so, it is important that the man in my life is accepting of that and not only treat me well but has a big enough heart to treat her well also. I am very ambitious with double Bachelors degrees: one in Nursing and one in Business Management. Currently, I am in the process of starting my second career as a Psych Nurse with the hope of obtaining my Masters Degree as a Psych Nurse Practitioner. I am a great girl looking for a long term relationship that will lead to a great friendship, marriage and family. I would love a man that inspires me. A man that I can't wait to see again and again. A man that enjoys having a good time. A man that makes me happy and that I can make happy. I really enjoy dating men of other ethnicities from myself because of all the wonderful and exciting things such as culture, values, experiences, life style, and background we can learn from and about each other. HIM: Intelligence is very sexy! I appreciate a man that works hard and play hard. My ideal soul mate is a man that is caring, thoughtful, fun, romantic, loyal, honest, and pleasantly surprises me whenever possible. I have a very big heart and enjoy treating that special man in my life very well; therefore, I'm looking for a guy that is confident, that likes to make his girl feel special and enjoys being the "man" in the relationship. It is important to me that the man I'm with is not only my man but is also my best friend and respects me. I love learning and doing new and exciting things, so, I would love a guy that can introduce me to new things in life. I am a very open minded and nonjudgmental person and appreciates a guy that's the same way....let's be honest, non of us are without flaws. Because I love dancing salsa so much, a man that either knows how to dance salsa or is willing to learn to dance salsa would be amazing. A guy that enjoys weekend getaways or just some local fun around the city is all good with me. I'm not into playing games so if you are looking for someone to just have a good time with without commitment.... I am not the girl for you! So, if you possess these qualities and looking for a friendship that will eventually lead to a long term relationship, marriage, and family......... I would love to hear from you! "Winks" and "likes" are nice but if you are really interested send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to salsa clubs around L.A., going to Disneyland whenever possible, and traveling locally or away.

For fun

I love salsa dancing, traveling, exploring new places and restaurants around L.A., horseback ridding, outdoor adventures, weekend getaway's, and romantic times with that special someone.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey and medical books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Nursing and a Bachelors degree in Business Management