Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hampton, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles of Marietta, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Serious laughter is the conundrum I live by.

In his own words

I'm loudly quiet, boringly funny, and somewhat adventurous. Wait wait wait; I forgot mildly sarcastic. Don't go running for the hills yet, the real fun hasn't even started. OK seriously now, I may appear to be pretty reserved at first but once I open up I'm a ball of fun. My sense of humor is not for everyone; so beware. Either we click or we don't. I don't believe in forcing it but I always give it a good try. I enjoy trying new things. Although, I'm not as outgoing as I would like to be, but don't hold that against me. I was taking salsa lessons and I really enjoyed that. I'm looking forward to starting those again; I kinda miss going out dancing. I've been skydiving, zip-lining, rock climbing, and white water rafting (just to name a few) and I wouldn't mind doing all those again. Hang gliding is up next on my list. My health is very important to me. I work out five days a week. No no no I'm not a meat head. It's just that very few things are as relaxing as a good workout. I don't have one of those million dollar body's either so you can get that image out of your head, but I'm still pretty solid, if I must say. My musical preference is RB, which I'm always blasting and singing when I'm alone. But I do listen to everything. My friends all have different taste, so I must keep an open mind. I listen to RB, Pop, Jazz, Country, Latin, Neo-soul, Reggie, Indie, Rock, and even some Metal. I love movies, especially action, comedy, and romance. That's right, I'm a man that loves chick flicks. Well, anyways I'm gonna end things on that note.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference