Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Watts, CA, USA | Seeking women 60-85 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There can be a miracle if you believe....the power of love.

In his own words

I am a very kind and gentel person who values honesty in a relationship. I am family oriented and i stand by my family through hard times and the good times. I love cooking and the kitchen is my passion. I love the outdoor and love animals. I also believe in helping one another in any little way to make the world a better place.For what i am looking for in a relationship, i believe to meet someone is easy but to get to know them is the task so i am open to meeting someone who is ready to give love another chance.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I love small dogs and cats and domesticated animals I'm in awe of nature.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The San Juan Capistrano Mission. Hollywood walk of fame. The bicycle kitchen in Melrose district. Olvera Street. Lammle theater in Sunset blvd. Venice Beach, and the Santamonica Peer.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things to do. I don't care much for material objects. Read Music Scores, play the guitar but badly. Watch foreign movies, listen to music. Try international food Items.

For fun

I love to play basketball, classical music and reading scores is a great passion of mine I also enjoy going to the dog beach in Long Beach, also walk all over the city.

Last read

In defense of food, a penguin history of the world. Physics for dummies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own a small bicycle shop in the inner city of Watts.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Was raised by progressive parents, yet still grounded in common courtesy, and old fashion values as in opening doors and chivalry as needed or requested.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I believe spirituality can answer and soothe the uncertainty of being alive. Life is so very precious yet very much temporal.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on a BA in Anthropology at Cal State Dominguez, will continue to study till achieving a masters in Social Science.