Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stagehandguy

48 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-56 in San Diego, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a good man with a good heart had a tough...

In his own words

I'm a good man with a good heart had a tough time got a rough start But I finally learned to let it go..." I'm a 2nd generation SF native, live in the Richmond District near Golden Gate Park and a ton of ethnics restaurants and dive bars within walking distance. A little about me: I like to cook and bake I like to build and fix things I like to eat healthy and stay fit, doesn't mean I won't stop for In-n-Out every now and then I love being outside when the weather is nice, usually don't turn on the tv in the day time unless it's storming outside I had 3 cats at one point but they have each passed on and I'm not allowed to replace them Love hanging with my friends and family, near and far Am comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but can easily wear a suit and tie or sports coat for nights out I work as a stagehand doing tech behind the scenes at the Opera, Ballet, Broadway Tours and i love my career, never the same job twice Currently I'm touring the Broadway show Motown. If you're still reading and you're interested, drop me a line and say hello. He has a great article that I can't post the link to because it has a swear word in the title. Check out the upper link and read there article, I can't get enough of what it says.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Was raised with two Old English Sheep Dogs. I had three cats at one time in my apartment but my new landlord won't allow me to get any more since the other have passed away.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Boom Boom Room, Mission Bar, Academy of Sciences Adult Nites, Brick and Mortar, Off the Grid at Fort Mason, any live performances where I'm not working the show, Calistoga, Wine Country, Tahoe.

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Natural Peanut Butter Nutella my iPod (which has a very eclectic mix on it, there isn't much music I don't like) bacon Tasty Red Wine My Bike My Passport smell of saw dust in my woodworking shop

For fun

Woodworking, being creative in some way, playing golf, bike riding in Golden Gate Park, exploring my City or the Wine Country, checking out a new restaurant or an old dive bar, dinner parties with friends (where I get to cook)

Last read

Bonk - Mary Roach Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea - Chelsea Handler Black Vinyl / White Powder - Simon Napier-Bell The Frankies Spuntino Kitchen Companion & Cooking Manual Nerve Dating Confessions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a union stagehand behind the scenes at the Opera, Ballet, Broadway Shows, movies and tv when they film here in SF. I've also toured nationally and internationally with Lion King and Wicked. I love what I do and wouldn't change a thing.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Filipino, Irish, and Swedish...how's that for a mix?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised roman catholic, not hardcore practicing. Definitely try to lead a spiritual lifestyle and have an open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to St. Ignatius College Prep in the Sunset for high school. SFSU theatre dept. for my bachelor's degree.