Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Carpe Diem.

In her own words

I am new to this whole online dating ordeal but much like everyone else, I thought it would be better than the gross bar scene or some awkward encounter at the gym. Personally, I have only ever been in serious relationships so I am not a big dater, and am certainly not looking for just a fling. In fact I know for certain what I am looking for and what type of people I am compatible with, so yes I am one of "those girls" who is on here in hopes of settling down with Mr. Right. If you are looking to date for fun, or just hook up then please do NOT waste my time or yours and move on to the next profile please!!!! On a lighter note I am one of the most energetic people I know besides my mother, who is also my idol and best friend (the apple doesn't fall far from the tree there). When I am not working I am either running, biking, doing heated yoga, walking, hiking, kayaking or just playing outdoors. I love to stay busy with friends, social outings, family events and dinners but also love movie nights in and just relaxation time on the couch. My hobbies include fashion, interior design, getting crafty, athletics, photography (I just bought a new DSLR) and traveling. I am fortunate enough to have been around the world to many countries and hope to continue this legacy as soon as funds become more accessible and I have a mate to travel with! I am the type of girl who loves to get dolled up as my extensive shoe collection needs to get mileage put on them before each season ends. However, I am also not afraid to get down and dirty. I have done a lot of home repairs and man labor type landscaping projects on my mother's home so when it comes to learning how to fix things and staring projects, nothing is out of question for me. I have even learned how to use a bobcat, not too bad for a 5" tall suburban girl! With that being said you will get bonus points with me if you are handy and versatile with tinkering with maintenance projects on homes and or cars. I love learning new things and being helpful and am looking for someone who also is willing to be a helpful hand when needed. I grew up on Lake Minnetonka and also love anything to do with water. I am the type who will try anything once and am always up for a good adventure. I may be short and petite, but I have a big personality and can always hold my own, so no adventure is too big or crazy for this girl! A BIG thing I am looking for in a partner is A.) one who can keep up and B.) one who demonstrates old school mannerisms. Naturally (key word here) grabbing the door, or pulling out a chair for a woman goes a long way with me and is something I rarely see these days, which is such a bummer. But also I LOVE to laugh and seldom take life too seriously. I have a big heart, am extremely giving and kind and am a free-spirit who is always open minded about everything. Family and friends are very important to me, so naturally I am looking for a guy who has similar values. I also try to eat healthy and stay active to be healthy, so one who takes care of themselves and values fitness and health is a must for me. Okay enough of the definitive statements, they sound so judgmental, which is so far from my personality. I am the rare type who can find true beauty in a homeless man as everyone has a story and if your lucky enough to hear people's story then you start to find true, honest beauty in people that is deeper than the eye can see. Cheers!!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the Lowry, the smack shack, monte carlo, murrays, the north loop, the west end, 50th and france

Favorite things

running outdoors, biking, traveling, cuddling, yoga, going to new restaurants, kayaking, swimming, going on adventures.

For fun

I work out daily and like to see friends, stay active and go to movies, dinners and outings.

Last read

The power of now- a book about staying in the moment and being happy People Magazine, I love good celebrity gossip :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference