Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles of Mountain View, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
wookin pa nub

In her own words

I would say I'm pretty laid back, curious, fun-loving and social. Basically a northern-californian through and through. I was born here and lived here until I finished high school, when I began my exploration of the rest of the country. I guess I really, really needed to explore cuz I bounced around for over a decade, mostly living in north carolina, new york and LA. In some ways I can't believe I left the Bay Area for so long because it's the BEST, but I had a lot of fun, and now I think I can better appreciate how incredibly lucky I am to be from the bay area and to get to live here with my family and oldest friends here as well. In terms of career, I started out in finance (this was in new york). But eventually I burned out and decided to start a one-woman business doing professional organizing (this was in LA). And right now I am going back to school to do something totally new. I decided to get a doctorate in psychology, which has been a lifelong dream of mine. Right now I am in my second year at a program that's in Palo Alto and Mountain View. It is kind of crazy to be back in school, but fun too. :) Actually, as I am writing this, I am two days away from moving down to Mountain View to be closer to my program. I have been living in SF for a couple years, but the commute is killing me. In my free time I like to hang with friends, hike, go to the gym, go away for the weekend (mostly tahoe, napa and monterey). I visit NYC a fair amount cuz I stilll have a bunch of close friends there (and actuallyy fantasize about being bi-coastal between here and there!).

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite things


Last read

Uhh... the New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree