Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
love having fun with family and friends, a perfect night is hanging by the pool and having a fun bbq

In her own words

I'm from a small town in Ohio and grew up on a farm. It's nice being from that type of upbringing to teach you how to work for what you want and to enjoy instead of getting everything handed to you. I've been in az for 14 years now and I love the fact that I can take off and get to the beach in 5 hours or take my quad up north for a fast afternoon trip or a weekend. I am the outdoors type girl. I love the lake camping fishing shooting guns.I have a couple by the way and have a great spot I go to shoot and let off stress. I don't really go out to bars a lot anymore id rather stay home and have a bbq with friends by the pool. I can be shy at first but don't let that fool you because I'm only like that when I might be interested in someone other than that i can go up and talk to anyone. Lol weird. I have been in the same job for 13 years and after a divorce I changed it up and went back to school got my emt and now I'm taking classes for the nursing program. I have a lot of interest but would rather not tell them all on here. I'm looking for 50/50 honesty loyalty and a person to enjoy my day with. I love to laugh and make people laugh and I love to be goofy. Lifes to short to not have fun. Ugggg in the morning I have a feeling I'm going to have to make some changes to this but for right now that's all. Id much rather be asked questions and give answers to the right man. Oh I don't have a lot of pics most were taking with my ex. So sorry put on here what I had.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two dogs at the time almost too much, but there good dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go back to visit my family in ohio its beautiful in my small town. Ive traveled to the coast of oregon and loved the weather. Maui is also nice

Favorite things

I listen to alot of music but id say my favorite is country music. I love packing up the quad and heading up north even if its just for the day but over night trips are always better. I,m definitely a country girl but can dress up too

For fun

movies,baseball and hockey games,going to the lake out on a boat or jet skies, bbq with friends.

Last read

Those who save us, its a pretty cool book about what a certain person went thru in WW2



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral