Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stacym1080

34 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Letting life lead the way

In her own words

Well I'll start with my name is Stacy. I enjoy simple things like going to the movies or watching one at home and going to dinner. But I also like things like camping, being a passenger on a motorcycle, going to Great America or Cedar Point. I am usually willing to try anything once. I'm looking for someone that I can go out and have fun with or stay in and relax with. I'm very open-minded and down to earth and looking for someone who is the same. I'm generally happy and optimistic but everyone has there bad days. I am looking for someone that believes in the "treat others as you want to be treated" rule. I just want someone that can show me that true love exists as I believe it should. I want someone that will be there in the good times and the bad. , I would love to find someone that can make me laugh and smile through tears of sadness and pain......he just earns extra points! So if there is anything else I didnt mention here that you want to know....Just email me!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 2 yr boxer who is my world.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Restaurants: Chi-Tung; Sushi Toro; Sushi Thaime; Uncle Julio's; Bob Chinn's

Favorite things

I love reading James Patterson, Janet Evanovich, and Nicholas Sparks. I enjoy several tv shows a week. I also enjoy nights of bbq's, bon fires, and playing bags with friends! I love starbucks! Grande Skinny Vanilla Latte, please!!!

For fun

I love going out with friends, or spending time at home with a good book. I'm not to picky about what I am doing more about who I am with. I love the Chicago White Sox and dont forget the Chicago Wolves and hawks

Last read

too many at this point.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I recently moved from one position to another within my company. I am now a sales and marketing assistant and am looking forward to the new challenges it will bring me
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have my associates in Website Design...although by now I have forgotten most of it or it has all changed!