Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a laid back fun loving girl who always...

In her own words

I am a laid back fun loving girl who always looks at the positive in every situation. I am originally from the East Coast, went to college in Texas (truly a southern girl at heart), and was drawn to the beauty of Colorado! I moved here about seven years ago and this is home. Denver has the best of both worlds, you can spend the day in the mountains and then clean up and go out for a night on the town. I love the outdoors in all seasons (hiking, camping, skiing, snow shoeing), so probably not going to work if you don't. Concerts, comedy clubs, dive bars, pubs, BBQs, sporting events...pretty much anything goes. I am a country girl, so if you know how to two step, definite bonus points! I love all kinds of music though! I am looking for someone who is adventurous, funny, loves life, and doesn't take anything too serious. Ambition and Goals are great because they keep you grounded and give you purpose. I know it is cliche, but I really think that it's important to live life to the fullest and have no regrets because you don't know when it is going to be your last! Life is about the journey along the way, so why not enjoy it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a crazy and energetic German Shepherd!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been to Spain, Portugal, France, Canada, Mexico, most of the United States, and some Islands here and there! However, there are still many more places on my list to explore.....


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

I am eclectic when it comes to music, I enjoy a little bit of everything. It depends on what you're doing and what mood you're in. Adventures and taking the road less traveled, the rest should be up to us to figure out. :)

For fun

I am one of those that can be happy no matter what I do. Staying in for the night watching a movie, playing games, dancing, traveling, theatre, comedy clubs, ballets, museums, camping, hiking, skiing, riding.

Last read

too many to list :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My background is in Mortgage, Finance, Health Care, and Technology. I'm an Account Executive for a company in Technology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of everything- English, German, Hungarian...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Science