Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun, friendship and romance.

In her own words

Thanks for taking a peek:) hummm what should I say.... I guess I will go with who I am... or how about a few words that give you an idea? Outgoing, friendly-but shy at times, independent, good sense of humor, smart, competitive (extremely), hard working. I guess at times I can be a bit sarcastic, but in a good way. Im just a nice, sincere person. I like somewhat simple things, but other things are very important to me, like friends, family, happiness, etc. I like to roller blade, bike, golf (I didn’t say I was good, I just said I liked it), yoga, walking, talking (and believe it or not I can do both at the same time)... I like to read when I have time, I watch little TV but when I do it is a few key shows... or sports... I also like to go to the movies, shop, sit on a patio with good friends and gossip (I am female!) and I love to travel to places I have never been and explore just about anything. I will warn you.... These are hard shoes to fill. I am looking for an honest person, if that is a friend or a relationship that is the #1 thing I look for in a person. Someone with a great smile, a good sense of humor, someone who has confidence in who they are and want they want from life, who sets goals and achieves them. Good values are a must! I'm looking for someone that can take care of himself and is independent, but also has time for me and can show me that he is caring and respectful. Someone that does not need to be waited on hand and foot, but loves and appreciates when things are done for him. To sum it up... I am looking for a nice guy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is part lab and dachshund! Try to figure that one out!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently traveled to Germany, Austria and Hungary and had a great time -- it definitely gave the desire to travel a lot more around the world.

Favorite things

My favorite things are bubble baths, candlelight, spending time with my kids and family, traveling to old and new places, fires in the fireplace (especially if I'm in a cabin in the snow), meeting new people and hanging out with good friends.

For fun

I love the outdoors, the ocean and cuddling in front of the fireplace on rainy nights. I also enjoy dressing up and am just as comfortable in a pair of sweats and flip flops!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Director of Development for a private University.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference