Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | South Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Easily amused seeks entertainment

In her own words

OK, some nuts and bolts about me ... - Family is important to me. I have ventured to the west coast and the south, but always seem to return to Massachusetts to be near family. - My health is very important. I did not take care of myself for many years, but in the past year and a half I have turned my life around. This has been a long-term dedication/passion to finding the best me. I exercise 4-6 days a week, eat healthy and enjoy life more than I have in many years. You don't have to be a health nut, but you have to understand that I'm still on my journey to my healthiest me. I'm not perfect, never will be, but I'm on the road to vast improvement. - Going along with my new-found passion for life, I'm looking for a partner in crime to show me all the fun stuff in life I missed out on ... I have several years of blah to make up for! - I'm a bit old fashioned, so I appreciate a gentleman (but not a doormat). The door held open, flowers just because, simple things go a long way with me. - I'm short, so I'll always be asking you to reach things for me. Don't give me a stool, that's no fun. - I love to laugh, even laugh so hard that I cry. And that happens, often. I also laugh so hard that I can't breathe at times. - Yeah, I'll admit it. I love to watch chick-flicks and girlie tv shows and want you to watch with me. I'll watch football and other sports/guy shows with you though. - I love DVR. It's the greatest invention ever. Ok, maybe not THE greatest, but it's pretty damn cool. - My clothes are often piled on the chair next to the closet rather than being put away in the closet. - I actually enjoy doing laundry - sorting clothes into load piles is fun for me. Yeah, I'm weird like that. As you already learned, I don't put it away once it's clean though. - One of my biggest pet peeves is people who don't spell my name right, especially when it is written correctly elsewhere; it shows if they pay attention. STACY. No E. - I will forget things until they are hammered into my head. Don't feel bad if I forget your birthday, where you went to school or what you do for a living. Eventually it will stick. - I belt out songs in the car like I'm a rockstar. Don’t worry, I won't subject you to this until I know you REALLY well though. - I talk with my hands. - I love the arts, especially photography. Hope you're up for taking some trips around the South Shore so I can photograph some cool locations. Want to visit some of the museums around Boston with me? Better yet, love fellow camera-enthusiasts - teach me something! - I like to find new and interesting things to do. Introduce me to your hobbies and interests. - There are only a few people who I like to talk to on the phone. Everyone else, email me. So, it's your turn now. And since I don't like you enough for phone yet, you have to email me. :-) P.S. - If you made it this far and are debating whether you should message me or wink, go for it. You never know what may happen. The worst scenario? We don't like each other. It's ok. It happens.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Corgi named Jake.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much at all, but I want to see as much of the world as I can in my lifetime. I don't know how to travel, if that makes sense? I need a tour-guide, locally and globally. Are you him?


Mount Holyoke College, South Hadley, MA

Favorite things

Music: Varies by mood. Not a fan of rap, metal or techno. TV: Hell's Kitchen, Top Chef, HIMYM, Big Bang, anything that makes me laugh. Food: Steak and seafood definitely top the list. Spending time with family and friends. My dog. A comfy bed.

For fun

Movies, art, going to concerts, cooking, relaxing at home, reading a good book, photography, bowling, yoga and searching for another active hobby right now. I'm easy going, willing to try new things and always looking for new ways to amuse myself.

Last read

I try to read often, and since I don't want to update my profile over and over, I'll just say a James Patterson mystery novel. He's one of my favorite authors, so I often have one of his books going at any given moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a school doing communication and public relations work, as well as photography and design work for publications.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm adopted, so don't have a full list of what I am, but there's some Polish, French and Native American in there. More Polish and French than anything else though, as far as I know.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not identify with any one religion. To me, it's about being spiritual, living well and having faith in something greater, whatever that greater power might be.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I love learning, and enjoyed both my undergraduate and graduate studies. I'm even applying to go back for a second master's. Wish me luck on my applications!