Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for an adventure...

In her own words

So, I never thought I would be doing this, but let's face it, meeting people at bars is not all that appealing. Why not give this a shot? I think trying to describe yourself to a stranger in a paragraph is difficult, or maybe it's just me who reads my little bio and thinks it sounds silly no matter what. Anyways, I'll do my best to make this less awkward. So here's what I would tell you if I just met you out somewhere. I work in education, and I love my job. I like being active and having fun enjoying the moment. I really like sports...playing or watching! I love a good tailgate. Family is important to me, and I love a good cheesy joke. I think it's really important to have balance in your life. So, as much as I love my job, I like to put work away when I get home and focus on more than just my career. I enjoy getting in a workout or doing something social! I was born and raised here, left for a little bit, and now I'm back. I'm usually drawn to people who are ambitious, genuine, appreciate the little things, and make time for fun. It's always good to remember the little kid that's still inside all of us! I think we're all just looking for that person we can talk to about our day whether it's good or bad. If you're looking for something similar or just want to know more about me, send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring all around the area especially places like Mt. Adams, The Banks, Newport, and parks nearby. I love going to concerts in the summer at Riverbend, and I enjoy going to sporting events, especially Reds Games and Bengals Games.

Favorite things

I really like going to concerts, seeing new movies, and trying out new and different restaurants. I'm always up to try anything new and interesting!

Last read

Most of the things you were forced to read in high school, I loved it, especially The Great Gatsby. I also like reading political biographies and memoirs. I like all different genres.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral