Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be a first rate version of yourself, not a second rate version of someone else? . Judy Garland

In her own words

Ok so I have been told that I am the person funny people like to be around because I love to laugh and find humor in most things. I also have been told I am a dancing flower....remember those pepsi cans or flowers in the 80's that as soon as music plays they start "dancing" yep well that's me and I come by it naturally many generations of women who love to dance! I am looking for someone who is a fun loving person who would be interested in doing different activities. I am pretty easy going and self entertained. I like to keep busy and try different things. I apologize about the pictures it appears I only take a camera out when there is alcohol involved. Maybe that is the only time I agree to take pictures! I actually tend to believe in traditional roles. I love to cook and find it very attractive when a man is handy. I also like someone who enjoys sports both playing and watching. I am quirky and dorky and looking for someone who can embrase that and accept me for who I am. I enjoy people that are not exactly like me as I like learning new things as I find it intriging. Looking for someone who is fun, easy going and who doesn't take themselves too serious. I really enjoy someone who is a bit of a smart ass and likes to banter.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Random fact....I am terrified of birds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, New York and of course Cleveland...I know what you are thinking Cleveland? My sister and 3 nephews live there so Cleveland is a hot spot for me! I love to experience new places and would love to find someone who liked to travel

Favorite things

I love to cook and as far as places I like to eat out I am much more comfortable at local places that have great food than some stuffy restaurant.

For fun

Let's just say I like to stay busy. I like to be out and about doing things. Concerts, festivals, games and willing to try most anything once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am looking for someone who has different interests. I like to try new things and think it's fun to learn about new hobbies etc. I do think it's important to have some overlapping interests.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral