Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles of Depew, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for fun with the potential of more...

In her own words

I had my pictures down, and now I have put them back up. Perhaps appearances mean more than they should. But really, DO NOT bother me with just a "hey" or a "hi." Don't email just because you think I am cute. Read my profile, find out a little bit about me and who I am, then if you think we have some things in common, send me a message. I am taking a break from teaching preschool and working on my Masters in Early Childhood Education. I like to go out and check out local bands. I also have a side to me that likes to stay in and watch a good movie. I believe we are capable of anything as long as we put our mind to whatever we want to achieve. Life doesn't just happen, you have to make things happen. I live by the Golden Rule-Treat others as you want to be treated. I love the saying, "When life hands you lemons, make lemonade!" I can have fun no matter where I am or what the situation. I love to smile and laugh! I am looking for that special someone that can make me laugh but who can also have a deep intellectual conversation. I want someone who is close with their family, open to trying new things, can have fun with a group of people and one on one. My job allows me plenty of time to travel, and there are many places I would love to go to.....all you have to do is ask :) Enough about me, what about you? If you're interested, send me a message, I look forward to meeting you! Also, if you have kids and your profile states "I'll tell you later." Don't bother messaging me. If you are a Dad, you should be the best father you can be and proud of it. If you're not, don't waste my time: move onto the next. :) AND ONE MORE THING-DON'T MESSAGE ME WITH JUST "HI." I AM NOT TRYING TO BE PRETENTIOUS, MY TIME IS VALUABLE AND IF THAT'S ALL YOU HAVE TO SAY AS AN INTRODUCTION, IT IS DEFINITELY NOT ENOUGH TO GET MY ATTENTION. I WANT YOU TO STAND OUT FROM ALL THE REST.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever there is a good blues, rock or jam band. I love the city! Just not Chippewa... Any new restaurant with a creative and delicious menu.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Autumn...the Fall colors are beautiful at that time of year! The beach, riding on a motorcycle or a boat. Anything outdoors when it's nice out. SUNSHINE :)

For fun

I love riding motorcycles!!!! Some day I will have one of my own!!! I love sushi, but a perfectly grilled steak is great too! I go to the gym and Zumba. I love it. It's fun dancing and a workout!

Last read

Lamb by Christopher Moore Informed Advocacy In Early Childhood Care and Education (for school)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a part time Nanny working on my Masters in Early Childhood Education. I am not picky about what you do as long as you enjoy it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am German, British and Welsh, with a little bit of this and a little bit of that! Just American!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on my Masters