Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You know I don't speak spanish baxter

In her own words

Laid back, yes. Smart Ass, of course. Independent & fun, well, thats what everyone tells me - conceded, definitely not. I am super sarcastic and love to live life. I feel that i only have one life to do all that i have dreamed and i don't intend to waste it. I love people who have a similar outlook and of course have a sense of humor. I like guys who are not conceded but definitely have confidence and know what they want out of life and somebody that they want to date. I am extremely outgoing and live a very active lifestyle. I love outdoor activities and am definitely not high maintenance, yes i like to camp. I like to mix things up so I like to be girly but also can go tomboy in the same day. I enjoy style and dressing up but am not afraid to get dirty. I definitely want someone who can keep up and definitely someone who wants to share all these activities with me. I let things go and definitely do not let the past haunt me but learn from it to make myself a better person and move on. I definitely do not appreciate baggage that people carry so that is a definite turn off if someone has not resolved their own issues - those are yours to resolve. I am pretty open to trying anything active at least once and love being spontaneous and experiencing anything that causes an adreneline rush. I am not superficial but i definitely have to have a physical attraction to someone. Similarly, i cannot stand someone who bores me to death since they don't have a personality. I go out but i am sick of the bar scene so thought i would try this out. I am looking for someone who wants to do things with me but also understands the value of spending time with friends and family. I am extremely close with my family and have amazing friends who are great people that all have different things to offer. I definitely value educated and driven people like me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Rex...he can make anyone fall for him

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hawaii and one day will live there - i would love to go to greece and venice but definitely will travel the world at some point


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love spending time with my friends and family. What better way to play golf or hang at wash park playing volleyball than with amazing friends. I love adventure, so hope you do to.

For fun

I am an avid snowboarding & stay very active. I am always looking for adventure. I enjoy camping & boating in the summer. I play volleyball, golf, basketball, softball, tennis, kickball, basically any sport you can think of except soccer.

Last read

Hunger Games Collection, Fifty Shades of Grey, & Understanding Technical Analysis (very exciting ;))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Crude Oil Scheduler
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and French descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not good at getting to church but am definitely religious. I like to form my own opinions on my spirituality and don't always enjoy the view points of some churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor's Degree from Colorado State University in Mathematics with a minor in Economics