Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'10" (147cms)
No Way
Looking for the cheese to my macaroni.

In her own words

After writing and rewriting my profile, I think I have finally decided on something that I am confidant that describes who I am and what I am looking for in a partner. For starters, my name is Stacey. I am a San Diego native and I have lived in this beautiful city for 30 of my 32 years (soon to be 33 of 35, yikes)- I spent a summer in NYC and a year and a half in Boston. Both were amazing experiences and for the right reason, I would move back. The people closest to me have helped me become who I am today. I have a best girl friend and a best guy friend. I surround myself with those who are honest and caring. I would describe myself as dedicated, hard working and passionate, three traits I got from my father as well as creative, caring and independent- thanks to my mom. I've done the whole party thing, staying up all night, etc but I have since learned that I don't recover as fast as I used to. I prefer lounges and gastropubs to larger more crowded venues. I would much rather go someplace where I can talk to the people I'm with rather than scream at them. Some of my favorite things are yoga, music, cooking/baking and painting. One of the only nicknames I've had growing up was Brownie Bites. I have a great job that I love although one day I'd love to open a bakery. On my days off, you'll find me at a dog beach/park, at a farmers market, practicing yoga or watching football (amongst other activities of course). I have a surfboard and a snowboard, although neither get used as often as they should. I am very driven and I know what I like. I often tell things as they are. I am attracted to people who are both thoughtful and generous but who don't lose sight of themselves. I am looking to meet a man who is not only strong minded, but compassionate as well. My ideal partner will want to experience things because they interest me and will encourage me to experience his passions as well. He will love my dogs as much as I do- even when the little monsters are misbehaving. He will be family oriented and able to fend for himself in a room full of people, but most important of all, he will like me for me. Are you this person?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs- a Chihuahua/ Italian Greyhound mix named Parker that I rescued 5 years ago and a French Bulldog named Star. They are polar opposites but both mean the world to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a total foodie. I love discovering new restaurants, from Seersucker to the greasiest taco shop in town. Some of my favorite places are En Fuego, Neighborhood, Third Corner, Tacos el Gordo, Pizza Port, Pipes...


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love movies, music, soft toilet paper, hot chocolate on a cold night, the feeling of sand under your feet, animals, architecture, cupcakes, mexican food, down pillows, the sound of rain, sushi...

For fun

I love movies (typically comedies and sports themed movies, random, I know), taking my dogs to the park or dog beach, and cooking. I prefer roller blading to running and I recently became a Certified Yoga Instructor.

Last read

I am currently reading Devil in The White City but I typically like reading books that are a bit less educational.. And yes, I have read all four Twilight novels and all seven Harry Potter books. Oh, and my guilty pleasure is US Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.A. in Communications from UC San Diego. I am half way through a second bachelors degree in Interior Design as well.