Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Coraopolis, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Deus Ex Machina

In her own words

So I guess this internet thing is here to stay... This is where I say a little something about myself. I am a pretty grounded person. I am easy going, think that you make your own happiness, and family is important. Life is short so I try not to sweat the small stuff. A sense of humor is worth its weight in gold and someone who can show me a new side of things is welcome. I don’t like to think of people as just a laundry list of things to be checked off, I have found some of the best people I have known are the ones that are a little mad : ) As long as you are a genuine person and open and honest then that's it. Work keeps me busy and my life is full and happy. Looking for friendship and if that leads to something else, fine, if not, that's fine too. And as far as playing games goes, never done it, never will. Would rather pluck out my eyeballs with a fork and jam them in my ears than play stupid... If you want to know anything else, just ask.....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel more! Spent 9 years in Florida so I could care less about a beach LOL

Favorite things

Doctor Who, Walking Dead, Firefly, Buffy, Xfiles, anything Sci Fi

For fun

Have been know to get into heated arguments over Blade Runner. Doctor Who , anything Stephan Moffatt writes, I think JJ Abrams is a god and Joss Wheaton is demi god. I love Sci Fi movies. I think Battlestar Galactica saved my life.

Last read

reading, Neil Gaiman is a hero, Jack Kerouac is a most beloved author. Will read anything Stephen King writes and declare it brilliant even if its not ..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a hairstylist and I love what I do! Work for an Aveda salon/spa working towards my certified instructor title!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference